Sale: $269.99

At other retailer: $379.51

Save $109.52 (29%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oval 3-piece Table Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and looks beautiful

    Read More
    Dorothy W. April 4, 2017
  • Beautiful !!
    Verified Purchase

    Best price !! Best investment!! I am so glad my sister told me about this website. I really received the best product and spent less money.

    Read More
    Shannon M. February 25, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Its easy to install .We finished in a couple of hours.its looks great in our condo.

    Read More
    Saritha M. February 24, 2017
  • Good for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and it is good for the price.

    Read More
    Dhirendra S. February 3, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, looks great and very sturdy...wish i could just buy an additional side table thought.

    Read More
    OstkUser527937 February 1, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are a great value. We found a similar set in a furniture store for three times the cost. The tables were easy to assemble with the provided tool. Quick delivery and glass tops arrived in perfect shape.

    Read More
    mhwolff January 26, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Probably didn't read the description close enough. Coffee table is as high as the end tables. Would have preferred the coffee table shorter. Easy to assemble with two people because of the need to hold bottom shelf. Quality is good.

    Read More
    twil24 December 21, 2016
  • Exchange Challenges
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I like the table set and it was easy to put together but one of my end tables glass didn't fit in the hole created for it. To exchange this one piece, I had to receive the entire 3 piece table set again and dig through it to find a glass that can fit. I was praying that one of them did because I wasn't going through this process again. Lucky enough one did and I had to repackage the additional materials and ship it back.

    Read More
    OstkUser477502 December 7, 2016
  • 3-in-1
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived on time, that's always a plus! The instructions were easy to understand. Assembly was easy, especially after completing the first table. The dark wood color goes perfectly with my decor and actually matches a set I owned prior to the purchase. the room looks great!! I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Monica F. December 2, 2016
  • Shirley Combs
    Verified Purchase

    I was remodeling a needed these table set to match my fireplace.

    Read More
    Shirley C. October 26, 2016
  • End tables
    Verified Purchase

    End tables are perfect and the size are perfect.

    Read More
    Julia J. September 23, 2016
  • Perfect...and for limited space
    Verified Purchase

    The tables are very nice and easy to put together. The tables are in an apartment and they fit perfectly.

    Read More
    Kathleen W. August 30, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to follow instructions, quite sturdy and beautiful

    Read More
    Geraldine U. August 19, 2016
  • Quality Product Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    These table were of excellent quality and did have to be put together but was very simple.

    Read More
    staycd27 July 23, 2016
  • Nice set of tables
    Verified Purchase

    Tables looks very nice, and were easy to assemble. They came well packaged, with no damage, which is great. Thanks for the great deal, and they arrived right on schedule.

    Read More
    Warren B. July 17, 2016
  • Looks Good, Good Price and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with my purchase. the set looks very simple and beautiful seems to be strong.

    Read More
    Niloufar M. June 30, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the tables - catch a lot of dust - but overall I was really pleased. Was easy to put together.

    Read More
    Cathleen D. June 24, 2016
  • No disappointment here
    Verified Purchase

    Tables, are a perfect size and color. Easy to put together. One leg was delivered scratch, but customer service shipped a replacement right away without and problem.

    Read More
    Al0217 June 23, 2016
  • Table set
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and sturdy set

    Read More
    Barbara J. Excellent buy April 12, 2016
  • Perfection and Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    A wonderful n ice top quality gorgeous, dark wood 3 pc set, many, many compliments

    Read More
    sherrie j. March 17, 2016
Sponsored Links