Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $349.99

Similar item price: $404.81

Save $54.82 (14%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oval 3-piece Table Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Damaged and glass doesn't fit
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The glass insert doesn't fit into grooves of coffee table. The bottom shelf of one of the end tables arrived damaged. Waiting to see if overstock will send replacement parts. Super bummed that I have issues with 2 of the 3 items sent!

    Read More
    OstkUser963189 July 24, 2017
  • Lovely so glad I purchased these tables
    Verified Purchase

    So nice and easy to put altogether. Did it myself and I am 63 yrs young..great buy...

    Read More
    maria B. July 19, 2017
  • Very Nice Tables
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are a great deal and look gorgeous in my living room. The two legs on the long side did not reach the floor so it wobbled. I added felt on both ends and it's perfect now. I am putting rugs under them anyways, so it won't be too noticeable. I am very happy.

    Read More
    Bobbette A. July 5, 2017
  • DC from MD
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I LOVE THIS FURNITURE .Strong yet beautifully crafted.Purchased this 3-piece set and received it yesterday. My Son put it all together in just under 45 minutes;first he removed all the items from the packing and laid them out thereby making it easier to assemble. The tables and glass pieces were expertly packed; nothing cracked or broken inside. Great product for the money. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    Dorothy C. July 5, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The best table set ever!!!

    Read More
    Nerissa G. July 1, 2017
  • Missing pieces
    Verified Purchase

    The coffee table comes with pieces of fabricated wood to velcro over the screws to make it appear more seamless and attractive once finished, as the top is glass. The coffee table had velcro on the pieces of the wood, Part F, but there was no velcro on the table itself- no way to attach it. The end tables had all of the velcro, but one of the legs of one of the end table was missing the metal insert in the leg to allow the screw to secure itself. I'm not sure what it is called, but it is the thing you screw the screw into to fasten it. Customer service at Dimensions Furniture is closed on the weekend, so hopefully I will get a return phone call on Monday. The one end table that I was able to complete does look nice. It does take two people to put it together during one short phase of the assembly for each piece.

    Read More
    Mary Ellen K. June 24, 2017
  • Table set
    Verified Purchase

    G[I'd for the price. My complaint is the coffee table is too high.

    Read More
    Karen S. June 23, 2017
  • Wonderful set
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and the set is beautiful in my new living room.

    Read More
    PL June 10, 2017
  • Living Room Table Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love these tables. They look great, are sturdy and were fairly easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Rae May 28, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and just the right size!

    Read More
    lcs1 May 23, 2017
  • Love!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great pieces for a small space. Excellent quality for the price. Absolutely love it. Ordered these tables on Monday and they were delivered on Wednesday!

    Read More
    Nikki C. April 19, 2017
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    they all came in good condition, very good item set

    Read More
    Dorothy y. April 8, 2017
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and looks beautiful

    Read More
    Dorothy W. April 4, 2017
  • Beautiful !!
    Verified Purchase

    Best price !! Best investment!! I am so glad my sister told me about this website. I really received the best product and spent less money.

    Read More
    Shannon M. February 25, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Its easy to install .We finished in a couple of hours.its looks great in our condo.

    Read More
    Saritha M. February 24, 2017
  • Good for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and it is good for the price.

    Read More
    Dhirendra S. February 3, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, looks great and very sturdy...wish i could just buy an additional side table thought.

    Read More
    OstkUser527937 February 1, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are a great value. We found a similar set in a furniture store for three times the cost. The tables were easy to assemble with the provided tool. Quick delivery and glass tops arrived in perfect shape.

    Read More
    mhwolff January 26, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Probably didn't read the description close enough. Coffee table is as high as the end tables. Would have preferred the coffee table shorter. Easy to assemble with two people because of the need to hold bottom shelf. Quality is good.

    Read More
    twil24 December 21, 2016
  • Exchange Challenges
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I like the table set and it was easy to put together but one of my end tables glass didn't fit in the hole created for it. To exchange this one piece, I had to receive the entire 3 piece table set again and dig through it to find a glass that can fit. I was praying that one of them did because I wasn't going through this process again. Lucky enough one did and I had to repackage the additional materials and ship it back.

    Read More
    OstkUser477502 December 7, 2016
Sponsored Links