Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $126.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outer Limits Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It fits perfectly in my entry and looks very nice too!

    Read More
    Cara N. October 19, 2015
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    So far, I just love this rug! Nice quality and great colors (teal, brown, tan, rust). The rug definitely doesn't skid. Looks great on a hardwood floor and will fit almost any decor. It brightens up the room with a modern look. Shipping was fast. I was hesitant to buy an item this large on line but glad I did!

    Read More
    grannyt December 18, 2014
  • NICE BUT NOT AS DESCRIBED
    Verified Purchase

    i Wanted a thick pile rug, and when I saw this for under $*** I thought it was a bargain....well, it is not a thick pile and no where near 1" thick. The colors are close to what is described, but more abstract than what is shown. The rug is somewhat textured with horizontal lines, again just a nice contemporary rug. Does not WOW me and a very low pile.

    Read More
    jpd2907 December 5, 2012
  • gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    nice and thick . looks great on hardwood floors. bought both the 5x8 and the 10x12

    Read More
    nardak15 September 25, 2012
  • Great Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is lightweight, yet durable. In the picture you can't tell that there's texture to it, but it adds an extra element to the design. It looks amazing on my floor, so I'm extremely pleased!

    Read More
    eaf12500 June 2, 2012
  • WE LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Me and my boyfriend are very, very pleased with the area rug we received. It really brought out the artwork we have on our walls. It was just a shot in the dark and we scored big with it. It has definitely made our living room so much more beautiful!!!

    Read More
    alymar71 March 28, 2012
  • L-O-V-E
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug. It’s a great quality and the colors bring the perfect pop of color. I coupled it with various candles and wall pieces to bring out the colors even more. It truly changed the look of my living room. Highly recommended!!!!

    Read More
    case3083 January 28, 2012
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am a little afraid of online ordering of rugs because it never lives up to my expectation, but this rug did. It was exactly what I wanted colorwise

    Read More
    tami71 December 29, 2011
  • This rug is great quality and well worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my living room and all I can say is WOW! The colors are exactly as pictured and this is very high quality rug that would cost two to three times I paid on Overstock.com!

    Read More
    divagigi December 6, 2011
  • Positive review - LOVE that rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We had already purchased a few area rugs from Overstock and needed one more. The one we found is the best yet. Just love walking into our little den and seeihg it. It brightens the room! Very pleased with all the merchandise we've purchased so far.

    Read More
    fd3015 September 2, 2011
Sponsored Links