Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outer Limits Multicolor Area Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect blend of colors.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something that would tie in my sage and pale yellow combination living room with a burgundy recliner. This carpet more than exceeded my expectations. Every time I enter the area I smile because of how beautiful it looks. Pile is great too. Very happy.

    Read More
    dchunt May 8, 2014
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! The colors are vibrant and the light parts of the rug won't show dirt because it has a dingy smear to it. I have a 4 and 6 year old and I am not worried about it showing any dirt at all. The red it in is more of a rusty red. I painted my accent wall a darker shade and it came out perfect! The only thing that is not that great is that the pile is not very thick. When I sat on the floor it was not that comfortable. Keep in mind I do have wood floors. I have a pad under it, but it is not a thick pad. I might have to invest in another pad.

    Read More
    lirvin2005 July 3, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. Bright colors. No problems. Would definitely recommend for the money.

    Read More
    lorirn145 March 3, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with rug when I saw it online and I love it even more in my living room! Colors are beautiful!

    Read More
    radrae February 26, 2013
  • Gteat rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The rug has a little more texture (ridges) than I expected but it looks great in my living room and vacuums easily. The colors are perfect. It takes a while to lie flat.

    Read More
    heidisb December 20, 2012
  • Nice Modern Pattern Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Really enjoy the pattern on this rug. Looks great in my entertainment room with solid color furniture. I needed something to warm up the tile floor and this rug is perfect. Planning to buy a pad because I think it will help with comfort on top of the hard tile.

    Read More
    stephca123 November 29, 2012
  • Happy With Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the look of this rug in my dining room. I purchased it to help coordinate the colors of my dark wood floors, sage colored wall and hickory kitchen cabinets. The colors in this rug blend everything beautifully! The only issue I have is the rug has not yet settled and does not lay flat on the ground. I hope this will eventually happen. This is the second rug I have purchased from Overstock. I am very happy with the selection that Overstock has. I would highly recommend this website for online honest purchases!

    Read More
    janetml November 21, 2012
  • This rug is extraordinary!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. The colors match my decor to a tee. It took a little time for it to flatten out but it is easy to clean and my family couldn't have been more pleased and complimentary of this choice.

    Read More
    pheasantnurse November 16, 2012
  • Awesome find!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for an area rug for our living room to go over our existing carpet (off white) for an eternity. We have a big, black dog and he chooses the middle of our living room to scratch his back, leaving a big, black stain on our carpet. So, I had our carpet cleaned and started the search. I can not believe I came upon this carpet. The colors are EXACTLY what I needed. So, I ordered it (my friends told me I was crazy) and it is PERFECT. Colors are perfect, size is perfect and my dog can scratch his back on it until the cows come home and the dirt will NEVER show. The pile may not be as thick as it says it is, but I think that's a plus. Will recommend this carpet and Overstock.com to anyone.

    Read More
    lydiab1 November 13, 2012
  • beautiful neutral colors
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality rug for my kids' playroom. not too thick, but i didn't need a rug that was. you can probably put a liner under it for more depth. otherwise it is stunning. great neutral colors but the design makes it pop. i love it and highly recommend it.

    Read More
    ajspence September 14, 2012
  • outer limits multi color area rug
    Verified Purchase

    excellent rug for the price.seems very durable.would recommend to anyone

    Read More
    pearlxl August 13, 2012
  • Picture says a thousand words
    Verified Purchase

    What more can I say ~ BUY IT!! Fantastic quality for excellent price, and colors are perfect with the blue, green, brown and rust hues.

    Read More
    obaby74 August 7, 2012
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I'm pleased with the rug, for the most part, but I am disappointed in the way it keeps getting pulls in it. I bought this particular rug because several people recommended it for people with pets and high traffic. We have both cats and dogs and needed something practical for them. I just trim the pulls off with scissors but really am surprised how many I keep showing up each day.

    Read More
    karensue1 March 9, 2012
  • Multicolor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Color is good, but rug was thinner than I expected. Size was also smaller. Delivered in 2-3 days.

    Read More
    72jennifer December 14, 2011
  • Great Rug - Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fabulous rug! I saw it locally for $300 more and was thrilled to find it on Overstock for such a great price. The quality is great - having owned Olefin rugs in the past, I knew what I was getting. They wear like iron! It's not a deep pile, but it is very soft and comfortable. I replaced my previous 14-year-old Olefin with this one only because i was tired of the pattern. It still looks fantastic. Great for households with kids and pets as they resist staining and clean up like a dream. Heavy traffic wear and patterns are never a problem with an Olefin carpet. The contemporary colors and pattern were just what I was looking for. And it arrived 4 days after I ordered! Great service -great product - I recommend it!

    Read More
    kaymoe December 7, 2011
  • Awesome rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a rug that would hold up well in direct sunlight, would not show the dirt from my pussycats, would match my decor and would be resilient when walked on or when chairs were placed on it. It also had to be inexpensive, and this rug was $75 cheaper than the next cheapest site I found it on. The rug arrived promptly, was well packaged, and is even better-looking than the photo shows. The colors are beautiful, but it is the texture of the rug that makes it so stunning. I've only had the rug down for a short time, and I've gotten several compliments on it. My pussycats lay on it, and it doesn't show their black hairs or their greasy looking imprints. It doesn't crush when we walk on it. The rug is made of nylon which is supposed to be strong, fade-resistant and resilient. So far, I have no complaints, and I would most definitely order from Overstock.com again.

    Read More
    kadobu November 29, 2011
Sponsored Links