Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $41.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outdoor Yellow and White Geometric Wicker Seat Cushions (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I like these seat cushions - would have been 5 stars if they had ties on them to hold them in place.

    Read More
    lmurphrey May 9, 2017
  • loveseat cushion

    I am very well pleased with the way it is made, how it looks and how it really fits on top of my cedar chest. I sit on it when I pray ! !!!!!

    Read More
    suzanne o. April 29, 2017
  • Works well and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Works really well for 2 wicker chairs I refurbished and saved!

    Read More
    mesandee August 17, 2016
  • Fran
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillows, good quality.

    Read More
    Fran S. July 18, 2016
  • allboysmom
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color and high quality. Well made.

    Read More
    allboysmom June 15, 2016
  • Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice color..very sturdy

    Read More
    Debra M. June 5, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These were just what I had been looking for. They are perfect in my wicker furniture.

    Read More
    OstkUser126903 May 7, 2016
  • yellow wicker seats
    Verified Purchase

    Great! Very comfortable . The yellow is beautiful!

    Read More
    aïda November 26, 2015
  • Great color, hard to keep clean a bit
    Verified Purchase

    Love these for our deck! Sturdy and good fabric. Color is true to picture on line. However, if it rains, keep in mind water and dirt pool into the tufted button areas, and is hard to remove. I wash them in the washer which is easy, but removing the dirt from the button area takes effort.

    Read More
    BBLR October 31, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These arrived in perfect condition and were exactly as described. They are soft and comfy in the wicker rockers on my front porch.

    Read More
    etj07 September 30, 2015
  • awesome plush pillows
    Verified Purchase

    great quality and super comfy--the color is bright and has not faded in the Virginia sun

    Read More
    lexjenny August 24, 2015
  • Love to decorate
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! I added a red striped rectangle with this and it looks great.

    Read More
    sipowicz11102 June 27, 2015
  • Great cushions!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these cushions...great color, nice durable fabric that looks and feels very expensive! Living in New England, our weather can change on a dime, so I do not leave these cushions out. They are also very comfortable. They just sit on the chairs, there are no ties to fasten them! If you are looking for a cushion that will be securely tied in place, these are not for you.

    Read More
    kn994 June 11, 2015
  • Outdoor yellow and white seat cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Finally able to get quality outdoor cushions at a great price.

    Read More
    artfulldaughter November 28, 2014
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these pillows but had to return them because I did not measure my chairs accurately. Was very disappointed I couldn't keep them.

    Read More
    txjudy September 30, 2014
  • Great Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Even though I loved these cushions unfortunately I had to return them. The color is vibrant, the quality excellent, but the sizing is about an inch too small all the way around. I have **** * wicker chairs and these cushions are just too small for them. I

    Read More
    jake1ga July 2, 2014
  • Good value for money
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for money. Thick and comfy to sit on.....but alas ....like another review....would have been 'just right' if they had come with ties to hold in place.

    Read More
    beachnana1 January 12, 2014
  • Good quality but smaller than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I liked these cushions but was not able to keep them because they were about an inch shorter all around from what was described. They just did not fit in the wicker rocker I have from Pier 1- too much gap. For this type of chair, that makes a difference. I loved the color, however- it is a vibrant goldish yellow and would have looked great in a room that I have whihc is blue/black/white and yellow.

    Read More
    anchorjenn November 1, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jane s. May 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    maurap1 May 3, 2016
Sponsored Links