Today: $237.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outdoor Wicker Storage Chest by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Assembled.

    Read More
    molly6 February 9, 2017
  • Wicker storag chest
    Verified Purchase

    Love look/ great storage/last outside about year and half on outside west facing deck in Las Vegas/ bought one and next year bought 3 more/ now first one is falling apart and I will have to get another one the same or replace all four/ a delema I have not figured out yet//too expensive to not last at least a full two seasons?

    Read More
    Sigrid June 28, 2016
  • Roberta
    Verified Purchase

    This item leaks and does not protect the stored cushions

    Read More
    Roberta E. W. March 23, 2016
  • Holds lots
    Verified Purchase

    No assembly, holds lots and materials suggest that they should wear well. Good looking - I am using this in a bedroom rather than outside.

    Read More
    feefiefoefum January 24, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    only reason I didn't give it a 5-star is that it does not have a waterproof lid - I had to affix some plastic to make sure water didn't seep through the wicker weave onto my cushions

    Read More
    Louise E. October 2, 2015
  • Somewhat disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice chest. The top stays up as advertised. I have ordered a lot of Christopher Knight pieces this summer and I expected this to be of the same good quality. I have been ordering the brown color to match my Frontgate items. Up until this chest arrived , they did. This is a more open weave. Much more light brown and lightweight. And of course - it is the piece right next to the Frontgate sectional I needed to match! LOL I did not return it because - well - it is big. And it is not so bad that I hate it. If I had not ordered the other CK items I would not know the difference.

    Read More
    PAA1 September 6, 2015
  • Great quality storage chest
    Verified Purchase

    Quickly arrived, nothing to put together, nice for the arms to lift the top. Really like it!

    Read More
    Stacey H. September 1, 2015
  • Nice but unsure waterproof
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the look of this deck box, but was concerned it would not keep cushions dry, so returned. Also, bottom is a pretty large open weave, do afraid it would be an invitation for mice or other critters looking for shelter. Had it been solid box with a weave on top, then I would have kept it.

    Read More
    Christy S. May 14, 2015
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    They are really nice looking, much classier than the rubbermaid style of plastic storage chests you typically see

    Read More
    Frank L. April 30, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    have had for a few months, does what it says it does.

    Read More
    bunny80 April 21, 2015
  • Great outdoor storage bin!
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived fully assembled and ready to put outside! It is nice looking and functions well. We use it to store all the kids pool toys and so far so great.

    Read More
    gjcbwr September 21, 2013
  • Chest is great, but the screws and hardware rust.
    Verified Purchase

    We were very pleased with the chest and its size.However, the hardware rusted with the first rain and stained our decking. Every screw in the chest, the latches have rusted and we have had to clean them. We are working on finding replacements that won't rust. The lounges we purchased were the same from the Christopher Knight selection.

    Read More
    1lsl June 19, 2013
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    High quality product, I have seen this on other sites as well as Frontgate for much more than on Overstock

    Read More
    grande25 April 22, 2013
  • Handsome Outdoor Storage
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very roomy, sturdy and good-looking storage chest. It is not water tight, but it will keep our towels dry in the summer time, also extra cushions and outdoor pillows. The chest is fairly heavy and has excellent quality hinges - the lid stays open on its own - no worries of it slamming shut. Also, the chest can be placed very close to a wall while opening the top. The only negative is that the support on the bottom of the chest could be sturdier. However,this was the best priced chest of this quality that we could find, and we are very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    runrgrl May 6, 2012
  • Great value outdoor storage
    Verified Purchase

    Got for outdoor storage of pool supplies. Very pleased.

    Read More
    1suebee November 23, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christine M. April 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathleen R. July 28, 2016
Sponsored Links