Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $73.34

Save $8.15 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outdoor Wicker Patio End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great looking little tables
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for

    Read More
    maureen k. July 13, 2017
  • Summertime and the Living is Easy.
    Verified Purchase

    A wicker table full of sweets sitting next to a wicker rocking chair is how one whiles away the summer in the hot Southland.

    Read More
    pinwheel July 3, 2017
  • Great side table or plant stand!
    Verified Purchase

    I lucked out and this table matched exactly my other outdoor furniture. It comes very securely packaced but it's easy to get all the paper off. Very sturdy and handy as a table or a plant stand. Very happy with this O purchase!

    Read More
    writeratlarge June 18, 2017
  • Nice addition to outdoor seating
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very sturdy table with shelf. We were trying to match an already-purchased set that needed some side tables. Arrived well-packed and ready to use out of the box!

    Read More
    Pamela P. June 17, 2017
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table looks fabulous. It is very sturdy and doesn't wobble at all. It looks like real wicker and its color is a black-black. The design is excellent. I couldn't be happier with the purchase and definitely can recommend this table.

    Read More
    dericksonj June 17, 2017
  • Sweet table.
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased it in white. Perfect size for small space and a glass of wine! Looks plastic in direct sun light...which it is.

    Read More
    OstkUser1188454 June 1, 2017
  • John T
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and as advertised

    Read More
    JohnTrevathan May 26, 2017
  • Wicker patio table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Happy with the purchase

    Read More
    Evelyn T. May 2, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This has been in my yard for 5+ years now and has stood up to many storms no pool parties. Great table.

    Read More
    ajd123 April 21, 2017
  • Side table
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, looks like it'll last awhile. It goes with my chairs.

    Read More
    Susan S April 19, 2017
  • Aiken
    Verified Purchase

    Match chairs perfectly and does not wobble!

    Read More
    OstkUser316672 April 8, 2017
  • Outdoor Wicker fits it's purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, very stable, and durable for the outdoors.

    Read More
    newrocbear April 5, 2017
  • CM_Tx
    Verified Purchase

    Great outdoor table. Versatile and will go great next to outdoor wicker chair I have. Resin seems durable and looks close enough like real wicker.

    Read More
    Charlotte M. March 31, 2017
  • Tables
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair side tables. Right height for comfortable drink/snacks.

    Read More
    gagrammie December 3, 2016
  • Super
    Verified Purchase

    Table is stable, has two shelves so I can put a soda on top and have a pretty plant. Kudos

    Read More
    Carolann U. November 5, 2016
  • Love my table
    Verified Purchase

    Use it every morning. Sit on porch drink coffee and enjoy my little world. Holds my coffee a small plant and a little radio to listen to music. Think I will probably order another one

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. October 20, 2016
  • Really great end table
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it to go with resin wicker chairs. The size is perfect. I love the way it looks. Love the shelf underneath. It looks so nice with the chairs. Seems to be well made. Really happy with it.

    Read More
    templmavn October 18, 2016
  • wicker end table
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect purchase - I love it.

    Read More
    Cynthia O. September 13, 2016
  • Wicker end tables
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy nice tables 25 char min

    Read More
    theresa2020 September 8, 2016
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    We got 2 tables and they look so nice on our lanai! Really nice quality!

    Read More
    Sanibelbreeze July 25, 2016
Sponsored Links