Sale Starts at $102.57

Save $76.43 (43%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outdoor Wicker Nested Tables by Christopher Knight Home (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful, sturdy tables.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to go with some other wicker outdoor furniture. They're beautiful, well crafted, and match perfectly.

    Read More
    Melissa F. November 11, 2017
  • Love them !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect tables to scatter on the patio Well made

    Read More
    Lori A. October 30, 2017
  • Outdoor nested tables
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect tables for entertaining company and they closely match our high price lanai furniture

    Read More
    James F. October 27, 2017
  • large stackable tabels
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These tables are much larger than I thought when purchasing. The largest of the group is big enough to use as a higher cocktail table. I ended up putting in front of all the chairs and using it for drinks etc for all the chairs on my balcony. Very good quality.

    Read More
    Susan S. October 26, 2017
  • Great durable nesting tables.
    Verified Purchase

    These versatile tables are sturdy and can be used indoors or outdoors. A great find.

    Read More
    Jennifer W. October 20, 2017
  • Extra tables
    Verified Purchase

    I like these nesting tables, They don't take up much room and are very useful.

    Read More
    paigie October 11, 2017
  • wow
    Verified Purchase

    it does not get better than this quality

    Read More
    Roula J. September 30, 2017
  • Pretty and function well
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these! They store nicely and look great.

    Read More
    donnapat September 22, 2017
  • Hard wearing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this set a couple of years ago. We live in very hot and humid weather and this set still looks new. It is exposed to hot sunlight for at least half the day. The tables are a good size and are sturdy. Great for the price!

    Read More
    Sunmaid July 19, 2017
  • Love the tables!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nested tables were a great addition to my San Pico Stacking chairs! I have a small patio and all 4 chairs and tables fit perfectly. I love the variety of sizes. Chairs and tables arrived on the same day and were a few days early! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    Joan B. July 18, 2017
  • nesting tables
    Verified Purchase

    these are perfect.....exactly what I wanted

    Read More
    susan s. July 15, 2017
  • Nesting Tables
    Verified Purchase

    These three nesting tables are great for the price and true to previous reviews as the largest would need a glass top for additional strength in holding drink glasses or any thing that could tip over.

    Read More
    Leslie L. July 8, 2017
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 sets 2 years ago. They are great!

    Read More
    Andrea S. July 7, 2017
  • Nice tables
    Verified Purchase

    Love these tables, well made, I use outdoors in the summer and indoor for winter, great for holidays

    Read More
    josye June 23, 2017
  • Outdoor Wicker Nested tables
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Quality is great! Very well packaged. Very nice looking! Goes with my patio set well. Wait to get them and measure if you want to order glass for the tops. I went by the measurements given because I was ordering other glass and it is slightly larger than the table top

    Read More
    Karen M. June 18, 2017
  • Darlene R.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    tables are very nice for the price. good value. nice and sturdy. very nice color and fits well on our screen enclosed patio. you will be happy with these tables!

    Read More
    Darlene R. June 17, 2017
  • SO NICE
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Stack them out of the way when not using .I really like this set. Iam going to get a cute tray for the top of the largest table because of the slight give in the weave. Good buy,very happy

    Read More
    OstkUser1183580 June 17, 2017
  • Linda K
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Really like these wicker tables on my patio. The largest one ineeds a little reinforcement to make the top feel stronger but it works fine for beverages, etc. It so useful to have extra tables when needed and nested when not in use.

    Read More
    Linda K. June 3, 2017
  • Love our tables. Solid and durable.
    Verified Purchase

    Have had these for 2 years now and they still look new.

    Read More
    Michelle G. May 26, 2017
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and extremely happy with this product.

    Read More
    Robert O. May 24, 2017