Sale Starts at: $111.59

Save $16.40 (13%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outdoor Wicker Nested Tables (Set of 3) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nesting Tables
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered two sets of these. Just the right sizes as accent tables. I have reinforced the tops with plexiglass because they won't hold an item with any weight as sold. Good tables, just add the stabilizer material of your choice.

    Read More
    OstkUser1056119 March 28, 2017
  • Sturdy, convenient side tables for "in or out"
    Verified Purchase

    These tables nest together, so do not take up much space -- plus are suitable for indoors or out. Well-made, sturdy, handsome. No wobbles! Good value.

    Read More
    lynnesally1 March 3, 2017
  • Flimsy table top
    Verified Purchase

    My lamp will sink into the table top because it is loosely woven.

    Read More
    1stepheny February 18, 2017
  • No Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Standing up to weather very well.

    Read More
    Rachel D. February 4, 2017
  • wicker nesting tables
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome. Sturdy and well built. Had no problem putting a wine glass on top. I previously purchased a different wicker and had to send back. would highly recommend this.

    Read More
    OstkUser655871 January 23, 2017
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are fabulous! Outside or inside, you will love the quality.

    Read More
    Kandie R. January 22, 2017
  • PNW
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are well made, but light in weight. They are also not very strong. I had to buy glass tops to give the top support as they bow when articles are placed on them. For example I had a 750ml bottle of wine and two wine glasses and it bowed to the point where the glasses would tip. The glass tops solve the problem, but the tables are light in weigh and I have to remember to take the glass tops off when not in use as the tables will blow over when windy and the glass would likely break. They would best work either in a protected outside area or as indoor tables.

    Read More
    pnwgirl January 22, 2017
  • Buyers beware - only for indoor use!
    Verified Purchase

    Although labeled as outdoor, never put them onto your patio unless you want to have nasty rust stains. What a pitty, they look so nice and sturdy.

    Read More
    Birgit L. January 11, 2017
  • Nested Tables
    Verified Purchase

    I received the tables and they work great for what I needed them for. Nice tables and they look like their made out of wicker.

    Read More
    Anthony K. December 21, 2016
  • Great addition to our outdoor living space
    Verified Purchase

    These nesting tables are sturdy and convenient for entertaining.

    Read More
    avas01 December 13, 2016
  • perfect for our lanai
    Verified Purchase

    these tables are sturdy and good looking - totally worth buying

    Read More
    OstkUser637278 November 24, 2016
  • Great tables
    Verified Purchase

    Great little side tables to maximize comfort for our deck seating.

    Read More
    AP November 9, 2016
  • Great tables
    Verified Purchase

    I love these tables, have had them for over a year and they are still sturdy and look great, I would definitely buy them again if I needed to.

    Read More
    Suha N. November 1, 2016
  • --
    Verified Purchase

    ---------------------------

    Read More
    OstkUser630991 October 23, 2016
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I expected and more! Matches my existing resin wicker. Versatile 3 sized tables, tuck away until needed. Love them.

    Read More
    Cynthia D. October 23, 2016
  • Good but not great for holding beverages
    Verified Purchase

    These tables work well around our patio, and they nestle nicely, but the tops are not very even given the basket weave and make it difficult for holding beverages.

    Read More
    Vicki D. October 3, 2016
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    Blended well with other resin wicker

    Read More
    Kirk W. September 18, 2016
  • Perfect for my small deck.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the nested table. Great for entertaining on my small deck and for storage. Match the folding chairs so it makes a nice set. Shipped perfectly with no damage.

    Read More
    ScreenName# August 21, 2016
  • nice but flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    a bit light and wobbly. make sure you don't put anything to heavy on them.

    Read More
    loulondono August 9, 2016
  • Perfect for outdoors
    Verified Purchase

    Very functional and easy to move around

    Read More
    jmd5 August 5, 2016
Sponsored Links