Sale: $47.99

At other retailer: $84.50

Save $36.51 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outdoor Wicker Adjustable Folding Table by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice table, could be better
    Verified Purchase

    The table is a nice size and uses a good quality material that will be durable to live outside. Two things that could be better: The table is not a firm surface. The woven material is tight, but it is hard for a glass to balance on the tabletop without some concentration. I wish it was a firmer table. The second issue: the folding legs do not lock into place when opened. If you adjust the placement of the table or set your feet on it, etc, it it likely to shift the placement of the legs and start to fall. Now what we know this we will be more careful. We did like, however, that these are portable tables. We have them mostly just in our backyard with our permanent set of chairs, but we took them to a tailgate and they served as nice side tables next to our folding chairs. They are easy to fold up and take with you.

    Read More
    Deborah G. May 20, 2017
  • wobbles - poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Do not buy this table. The legs fold out easily and it looks like it would be great but the legs are so far off in terms of length that the wobble is terribly noticeable. The table is unusable.

    Read More
    frances97 May 15, 2017
  • Wicker outdoor coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this table, was worried that it would be flimsy and cheap. One of the best bits I've made online. Perfect size and actually better quality than the wicker couch that I bought it for.

    Read More
    Brenda F. May 5, 2017
  • Small Table or Lap Table
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't realize when I ordered that this table could double as a lap table, but it does! Very sturdy. Would buy again.

    Read More
    sawyersmom April 22, 2017
  • Nice little table
    Verified Purchase

    Handy shape and size - matches well with the chairs.

    Read More
    mlrl April 13, 2017
  • Horrible (Just like the chaise lounge)
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these along with the four chaise lounges. These haven't lasted either and no one even sits on them. Wicker is split and torn in several spots. DON'T BUY!!

    Read More
    Janet G. April 12, 2017
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this table to match with two chaise lounges and color was very close. Perfect size also for chaise lounges. Easy to clean with hose. Not sure about how much weight it will hold.

    Read More
    bowtie3 April 11, 2017
  • Table purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this sturdy folding table. Great table at a great price!

    Read More
    Carol S. April 8, 2017
  • Outdoor wicker adjustable table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table/tray, however there's no mechanism to lock the table legs open. Have to be careful when placing anything on it.

    Read More
    Victoria P. April 6, 2017
  • Perfect table that matches chsise
    Verified Purchase

    So easy to put together. Fold two legs out and set in place. It's perfect between two chaise lounges made if the same material. Could also be s small coffee table.

    Read More
    sylvia15 March 29, 2017
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect with 2 wicker chaises from Overstock

    Read More
    Susan K. March 11, 2017
  • Good size side table
    Verified Purchase

    I got this table to go with the Toscana Outdoor Wicker Armed Chaise Lounge chairs. Good quality and it goes great in between the two lounge chairs.

    Read More
    dassh March 9, 2017
  • LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and store it. Looks great. very happy:)

    Read More
    Anneli K. March 9, 2017
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    Compact, folds for storage

    Read More
    Susan G. December 27, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, top quality, just like the chairs I ordered from same collection.

    Read More
    Axel R. December 12, 2016
  • Christine
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table and design - perfect size for us. But it's a bit wobbly up top - so probably not best bet if you want to put coffee/water cut on top.

    Read More
    Christina H. November 20, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Worked out great between the two matching chaise lounges this past summer. Glad I got it.

    Read More
    Paul S. November 18, 2016
  • Perfect of the Space and Purpose
    Verified Purchase

    I just needed a little table to place plants on in the outside gazebo. This fulfilled that purpose beautifully. It is sturdy enough for the job and looks very good.

    Read More
    kubda2 November 11, 2016
  • The perfect portable end table
    Verified Purchase

    So easy to fold, yet sturdy. Makes it easy to pack up at the end of summer!

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. November 7, 2016
  • Accent outdoor table
    Verified Purchase

    Table has a tendency to collapse. husband had to rig something underneath to prevent that. Otherwise for the pice nice looking but kept in under roofed porch

    Read More
    Janett O. November 1, 2016
Sponsored Links