Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $53.12

Save $9.37 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outdoor Wicker Adjustable Folding Table by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great addition
    Verified Purchase

    Very Solid Side Table to complement my loungers

    Read More
    Alan H. August 9, 2017
  • Wicker table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect!! Love it so much more than the round one my daughter got...it's much more sturdy!!!

    Read More
    skyosmom August 8, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This little table is perfect. So well built and just the color I wanted. Versatile, sturdy and very decorative.

    Read More
    Kathryn B. August 8, 2017
  • Folding Table
    Verified Purchase

    Table was assembled upon arrival and looks great.

    Read More
    OstkUser1275386 August 4, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. Just smaller than I had hoped for.

    Read More
    Linda August 1, 2017
  • Kat
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love it ! I'm glad that I purchased this great table...very sturdy and I have even been able to sit on it also....Greatly appreciated by me...

    Read More
    kathy0327 July 24, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Legs collapse. Must tighten first or will collapse

    Read More
    liz m. July 22, 2017
  • Cute little piece
    Verified Purchase

    very cute and can be put anywhere for decor

    Read More
    nellie t. July 15, 2017
  • Sturdy wicker table.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought a couple of these to go with our wicker lounge chairs. They are sturdy and we have actually had a couple of guests use them as seats.

    Read More
    trankin11 July 15, 2017
  • Not a coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Too small to be a coffee table.

    Read More
    Peggy J. July 8, 2017
  • Flimsy and not very useful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this little table to sit beside my chaise lounge chair. The legs fold flat under the table for storage, which could be useful if you store the table. But, when they are open, they can easily fold under if you scoot the table around. Also, the top is woven faux wicker and is very flexible, not firm, and there's nothing underneath to help make it a solid surface. I won't put a glass of anything on it because it's so flimsy. It would be okay for a plate, book, or cell phone....anything that can sit flat on the table.

    Read More
    bonniegw July 6, 2017
  • Nicely Made Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks great with the Abbyson lounge chairs I purchased from O! Well made easy set up literally took out of box and put up! My little oasis in my back yard!! So happy with all my purchases!!

    Read More
    cjryp July 4, 2017
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size outdoor table

    Read More
    Maria B. July 1, 2017
  • Nice table, convenient
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table is a nice size for placing beside a chair on the deck. I like the fact that it folds up, so storage over the winter will be easy and consume less space. Mine did not wobble.

    Read More
    Pamela W. June 26, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ok, I've had mine for a few years now and I can tell you that it's a great product. Sturdy and looks great, golds up during the winter so storage is easy. Looks great and doesn't fade

    Read More
    whispers June 25, 2017
  • Nice little table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this little table to go between the Shays lounge is of the Tuscano line. It came fully assembled and just had to swing out the two legs and I was ready to go. It's very portable and can be used anywhere you need a small table quickly. It's pretty well-made for a small table and can handle anything you might want to put on it. Not a lot of money but a good table.

    Read More
    Arthur D. June 23, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good in front of the glider! Fits perfectly!

    Read More
    pjmiss June 16, 2017
  • Cute Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I liked this table so much that I bought two! Matches the Antibes Club Chair set perfectly. It is sturdy and folds away when you don't need it.

    Read More
    Angelee G. June 16, 2017
  • Plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    I use this table as a plant stand.

    Read More
    barbara June 13, 2017
  • I love it but....
    Verified Purchase

    I love it just not a good size coffee table. More as side table

    Read More
    Maysie R. May 31, 2017
Sponsored Links