Sale: $50.99

Was: $60.00

Save $9.01 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outdoor Wicker Adjustable Folding Table by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect with 2 wicker chaises from Overstock

    Read More
    Susan K. March 11, 2017
  • Good size side table
    Verified Purchase

    I got this table to go with the Toscana Outdoor Wicker Armed Chaise Lounge chairs. Good quality and it goes great in between the two lounge chairs.

    Read More
    dassh March 9, 2017
  • LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and store it. Looks great. very happy:)

    Read More
    Anneli K. March 9, 2017
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    Compact, folds for storage

    Read More
    Susan G. December 27, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, top quality, just like the chairs I ordered from same collection.

    Read More
    Axel R. December 12, 2016
  • Christine
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table and design - perfect size for us. But it's a bit wobbly up top - so probably not best bet if you want to put coffee/water cut on top.

    Read More
    Christina H. November 20, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Worked out great between the two matching chaise lounges this past summer. Glad I got it.

    Read More
    Paul S. November 18, 2016
  • Perfect of the Space and Purpose
    Verified Purchase

    I just needed a little table to place plants on in the outside gazebo. This fulfilled that purpose beautifully. It is sturdy enough for the job and looks very good.

    Read More
    kubda2 November 11, 2016
  • The perfect portable end table
    Verified Purchase

    So easy to fold, yet sturdy. Makes it easy to pack up at the end of summer!

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. November 7, 2016
  • Accent outdoor table
    Verified Purchase

    Table has a tendency to collapse. husband had to rig something underneath to prevent that. Otherwise for the pice nice looking but kept in under roofed porch

    Read More
    Janett O. November 1, 2016
  • It rusts
    Verified Purchase

    This table rusts if left outside. True we do live at the beach. But it makes rust stains all over our patio.

    Read More
    Soup and Tea October 28, 2016
  • Outdoor Wicker Adjustable folding table.
    Verified Purchase

    We needed something to set our television on outside. This table was just the right size, very sturdy, and folds flat when not in use. And it matched my wicker perfectly.

    Read More
    Edna M. October 20, 2016
  • Matches well with their lounge chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size but collapses quite easily.

    Read More
    Karen C. October 17, 2016
  • Pool Girl
    Verified Purchase

    Love the tables out by the pool! Nice Quality

    Read More
    Lisa R. October 7, 2016
  • Joyce S
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little table which can also function as a foot stool! Great buy and just so easy to set up. Wish it came in a variety of colors, particularly a light brown or blonde wicker look.

    Read More
    Joyce S. October 5, 2016
  • Loved the first one so bought another!
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are great because they are easily moved around and stored. They are not good for sitting on so don't buy as a stool but they work great next to our outdoor chaise or next to the hot tub. I would definitely purchase again (I did!)

    Read More
    lilyabean October 4, 2016
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute little table. I bought two between 2 sets of 2 lounge chairs and it looks amazing. No assembly required and very easily moved and/or stored. Love it.

    Read More
    Jita C. September 19, 2016
  • Poor Quality Control
    Verified Purchase

    Table legs are not equal in extension. Falls/folds easily. Unable to alter- this is a production issue.

    Read More
    courtney r. September 17, 2016
  • Perfect Set
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking and holding up well.

    Read More
    Sandra S. September 15, 2016
  • Perfectly lovely.
    Verified Purchase

    We use on our upstairs balcony. Great and matches the chaise lounges nicely. Highly recommend

    Read More
    Jan N. August 17, 2016
Sponsored Links