Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $315.77

Was: $371.49

Save $55.72 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outdoor Wicker 3-piece Bistro Set by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy durable and beautiful

    Read More
    Penny L. April 1, 2017
  • Beautiful bistro set
    Verified Purchase

    One if the legs on a chair was bent on arrival, but because it's medal I was able to bend it back into shape. Other than that, it's a pretty little set. Fits perfectly on my patio.

    Read More
    rosssu November 9, 2016
  • Absolutely Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this set! It is well made and looks beautiful. I didn't have any issues with the assembly and the chairs are super comfortable! The table looks very pretty with the tinted glass top. Great buy!

    Read More
    Kathleen S. July 5, 2016
  • Very nice bistro set
    Verified Purchase

    It was a great piece for the price!!

    Read More
    jennyrouge72 June 4, 2016
  • Larry
    Verified Purchase

    Great set. Chairs are really comfortable. Fits nicely on our small patio. Shipped with lots of protective material and arrived in perfect shape

    Read More
    Larry S. May 19, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set, has held up well over several years.

    Read More
    wb4471 March 31, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this Bistro Set.

    Read More
    RT M. December 16, 2015
  • Courtyard
    Verified Purchase

    The best little set, great for courtyard coffee

    Read More
    heytee October 23, 2015
  • Bistro set
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and added chair cushions to personalize the set. One chair had a cut in the wicker on the arm, which I had to fix. Liked the set too much to return but would like to be able to order one new chair.

    Read More
    aprilfool937 October 22, 2015
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    looks great on our front porch

    Read More
    sofieandcece September 8, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    attractive, sturdy, weathers the elements beautifully, looks great on our courtyard patio

    Read More
    jane5308 August 20, 2015
  • Cute and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I had bought another bistro set. Cute, comfortable and functionable.

    Read More
    Stephanie R. August 6, 2015
  • Perfect set for us
    Verified Purchase

    We really like this set of patio furniture. It's very attractive, quite comfortable, and we like the material it's made out of. It should hold up well outdoors and it's nice and smooth. In addition, it's light, so it's easy to move around. Smaller people might need cushions in order for the chairs to be comfortable, but they work great without them for taller people.

    Read More
    celeste w. July 11, 2015
  • Colleen
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent patio set for a small area. Perfect for 2 people and great quality. I bought two more chairs because they were so comfortable.

    Read More
    Colleen R. April 22, 2015
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is tall and doesn't complain about the backs of the chairs being uncomfortable. That's a good thing.

    Read More
    cindy r. April 1, 2015
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and well made

    Read More
    Alla E. March 29, 2015
  • Relaxing for large and small bodies
    Verified Purchase

    There is quite a difference between my husband's size and mine. Both of us feel very comfortable in these chairs. They are sturdy as well as inviting.

    Read More
    jonst March 7, 2015
  • Ldy
    Verified Purchase

    Fits beautifully in our garden room along with other items we love

    Read More
    Timothy F. March 2, 2015
  • Very happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Furniture seems to be very sturdy. Recliners are a bit hard to operate, but hopefully will loosen up with continued use. True test of quality will be determined as time goes on, hoping this furniture will hold up for many years

    Read More
    Lovnlivnnalaska December 30, 2014
  • Very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something comfortable but compact enough for a balcony. This set can be placed on the deck or patio as well. Right dimensions, high quality, very comfortable and elegant.

    Read More
    irinagerman September 12, 2014
Sponsored Links