Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outdoor Usage Waterproof Car Cover 5 Layers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • negative
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cover 12/12. It was water proof as it said to my surprise. The fit was as ordered and accurate to dimensions as described. It fit very well. It is 8/13 and the cover has deteriorated to point of falling apart at the touch from UV rays. it is not hot where I live but the sun does shine. It has been on most every day for nine months and it is destroyed.

    Read More
    clinth83putt August 11, 2013
  • Heavy Rain and Car is Wet
    Verified Purchase

    Received yesterday and had hard rain of 1" this morning and car is wet. This cover is not waterproof.

    Read More
    geostar47 October 26, 2012
  • Cover Disolved to nothing in the Sun.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased & installed 4/12. By 6/13 cover had completely disintegrated. I wish I could send a picture of it! I purchased to protect my 69 GTO, so much for that. The car is completely unprotected as the cover hangs around the sides of the car because the top has completely dissolved. I live in the Northwest and wanted to protect my car against the rain. The summer sun is not that powerful. I was astonished with what happened. I do not recommend this cove for any outdoor use.

    Read More
    meusterman September 6, 2013
  • Poor Durability
    Verified Purchase

    Completely Disintegrated in less than 6 months - not suitable for outdoor use

    Read More
    bobcatm November 5, 2013
  • Good cover, lasted one year as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this cover about a year ago. It was fairly water resistant through the winter and then the Sacramento summer sun rotted it and it is no longer water resistant and the fleece lining is turning to powder. I would buy another one for this winter, but I need a "large" and that size is currently not available.

    Read More
    carbuff67 October 7, 2013
  • outdoor usage waterproof car cover 5 layers
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with product. It meets my needs. It keeps my cats from scratching my new cadillac. It is fairly lightweight and easy to remove cover and put it on but thick enough to protect from my cats's claws.

    Read More
    nuuuutzo December 17, 2012
  • great car cover
    Verified Purchase

    great trade good shipping item is excellent condition am very pleased with it

    Read More
    zakdog January 21, 2014
  • Great car cover
    Verified Purchase

    This has been a great car cover for me and is also about half the price of other covers of this value. Recently I was going to order another one of these for a different car but they did not have the size I needed. It cost me over twice as much and I do believe it is the same cover. The one we have has been used for a couple of years or more outside and it has done an excellent job protecting our little sports car. I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    bella780 October 10, 2013
  • Solid quality car cover
    Verified Purchase

    Pro: great quality, thick but soft enough, four holes to strap it down. drawstring on the cover is nice feature, cons: it is water resistant not waterproof. The cover fits my car 1996 240sx front to back perfectly, its a little long on the side - not a complaint(only info) Great cover for the price. I

    Read More
    s14nissan January 3, 2013
  • Great solution
    Verified Purchase

    We got this to help protect our 1987 BMW Convertible from the rainy winters here in Portland. It has a fleecy layer on the inside. We are happy with it, and glad that we purchased this cover. It is a bit large for the BMW. I measured the car and tried to carefully select the size. I ordered a Medium, but if I could do it again, I would order a small. At any rate, bigger is better if the size has to be off. If you live in a rainy climate and don't have a garage, I'd recommend this product.

    Read More
    funfox82 January 2, 2013
  • car cover
    Verified Purchase

    The only one thing different between this one and a $200.00 is this one is not molded to the body. It will fit any car that size. Its perfect for what i needed it for and at a good price.

    Read More
    dannygolf November 30, 2012
  • NOT RECOMMENDED
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this cover twice, the first time I was sent a cover that would't fit my gas grill, the second order might fit a Mini Cooper, we ordered an XXXL which is supposed to fit a car 19'4", our car is 17' didn't even cover half of it. The worst part is that I was charged shipping to return it. Might be my last purchase.

    Read More
    roxiemoxie November 28, 2012
  • not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    we bought three of these and two of them ripped. we still have the other one still in its box.

    Read More
    jtsrev December 1, 2015
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    The cower works well for our 71 Mach 1.

    Read More
    aterrimus March 21, 2015
  • Terrible fitting car cover
    Verified Purchase

    Do not believe the sizes. Way to big. Ended up donating it!

    Read More
    Virginia K. S. January 20, 2015
  • car cover
    Verified Purchase

    used this for a Durango and it works well. It could have additional tie-downs as in windy weather, it does blow off. Overall, would purchase again.

    Read More
    nj April 9, 2014
  • works great!

    a simple and easy to use aroma diffuser. add essential oil to the water and put the lid back on. i do wish it holds a bit more water but for the design, it's great and easy to use.

    Read More
    scottjill December 24, 2013
  • Not At All As Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    We received this last April and promptly covered our spare car in the driveway. The first time we removed it in October all the lining had disintegrated! Today now that rainy season has started it is soaking wet and sticking to the car. This is not an outdoor or waterproof cover, I plan to request a refund.

    Read More
    leelooor November 6, 2013
  • classic size fits station wagon
    Verified Purchase

    The Classic size fits my 1964 station wagon (212"). There is a quick close tie on one end that works at the back end of the station wagon, the other end fits the front just great (no quick tie on this end). Both ends have elastic in the corners to draw the ends in underneath the car. Dark grey and yes, it really is the 5 layer product with the fuzzy interior. Qreat deal since the last one of this type I bought was *** 5 years back (which is falling apart now, it's in the mild sun & weather 365 days a year here in Silly.con Valley CA).

    Read More
    zerohedge August 10, 2013
  • weell made product
    Verified Purchase

    Product was fine however Overstock did not deliver when promised.

    Read More
    l3igd January 5, 2013
Sponsored Links