Today: $38.99

Was: $45.49

Save $6.50 (14%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outdoor UV-Resistant Square Chair Cushions (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality product
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy again. Have held up well.

    Read More
    workingmotherof2 December 8, 2016
  • Addie Hansberry
    Verified Purchase

    Great to add to the patio chairs.

    Read More
    OstkUser91072 October 20, 2016
  • Sort of lumpy.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the color and fabric of these cushions. And the size fits my chairs well. But they are sort of lumpy looking and don't lie flat. Maybe they get better with use.

    Read More
    Carole P. September 1, 2016
  • Good value and beautiful on my chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought them for my new deck - the metal furniture needed cushions to complete them and the local stores were expensive and ugly prints. These are beautiful, comfortable and classy! I love and recommend them!

    Read More
    vikingudden May 26, 2016
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Made my wicker chairs on the porch look good again. Love them.

    Read More
    monda49 May 19, 2016
  • rgmcat
    Verified Purchase

    one year later and still in great shape

    Read More
    roselleng April 10, 2016
  • Great floral cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for the back of my outdoor front porch swing. The matching loveseat cushion to match as well, although it hasn't arrived yet, but if it's anything like the cushions I will be extremely satisfied.

    Read More
    Kathryn H. February 23, 2016
  • Grace
    Verified Purchase

    Use them in camper work great.

    Read More
    kaactherese January 31, 2016
  • Attractive cushions
    Verified Purchase

    These are attractive but do not fit my chairs as they should sp I gave only a three star. Also would have been better with a tie in back.

    Read More
    Martin G. August 20, 2015
  • Very nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows fit perfectly on my porch bench. They look elegant & more expensive than they were. And, so far, they have withstood the weather well (on a covered porch but not glassed in).

    Read More
    CVW August 13, 2015
  • cushions
    Verified Purchase

    fast shipping, thank you.

    Read More
    vjeffski August 6, 2015
  • outdoor cushions
    Verified Purchase

    These have lasted a couple of years and the colors are not as brilliant but they still look good and have held up so well!

    Read More
    lovethebeach08 June 23, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these pillows to match the cushion. They are well made, plump and look great on the loveseat!

    Read More
    Cathy Lyn R. May 28, 2015
  • Good, thick cushions (but did fade)
    Verified Purchase

    Cushions are nice and thick (tufted as expected, but comfortable unless you sit directly on one). Were supposed to be resistant to fading in the sun, but I've had out for only a few weeks and already faded. Had expected them to at least last one summer (if not several).

    Read More
    susanfrog June 24, 2013
  • Outdoor Square Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions exceeded my expectations. The colors are vibrant.

    Read More
    kathylb123 June 20, 2013
  • pefect
    Verified Purchase

    just what we expected Great price!! thick and very durable bought 14 for my outdoor furniture

    Read More
    grandsmother June 8, 2013
  • Outdoor chair cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised how QUICK they arrived. Less than 48 hours. These are beautiful. I have them in the chairs on my porch now. I found this was a good price for the size and quality. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    indianacook May 10, 2013
  • Nice cushions but so so fit
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions themselves were nice, but they don't really for or work well with the bistro chairs that I purchased even though they were set up as a match by Overstock

    Read More
    kidsdream May 2, 2013
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent quality cushion but it is not good for a bistro set as it is too thick. Feeling the quality and fluffiness is excellent though. It's best on a higer backed and wider patio chair. Don't be detered by my review that I had to send it back. I only had to send it back because it was too fluffy and big for my wrought iron bistro set. Otherwise 100% EXCELLENT quality.

    Read More
    elainenj March 23, 2013
  • NANA BETTY
    Verified Purchase

    Love them they look so great on my patio chairs in the summer!!

    Read More
    bettyg44 November 23, 2012
Sponsored Links