Sale $317.04

At other retailer: $412.06

Save $95.02 (23%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outdoor Trinidad Wicker Bar by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Really like the bar size and color. It feels very sturdy and should have no problem lasting 5 or more years, as it is under covered lanai. It is perfect for under covered patio and really looks nice. Can't wait to host a gathering to see how well it functions.

    Read More
    Lisa H. April 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    The bar is sturdy, easy to assemble and quite impressive for the price.

    Read More
    Andrea E. March 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Just saw exact bar on another website for $220.00. Will do my research before ordering anything else from Overstock!!!!

    Read More
    Norma G. March 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not a bad looking piece. I used this in a model home and so far it is holding up. I loved all the storage in the back, but I didn't need that.

    Read More
    Melissa G. January 30, 2018
  • Great bar for outdoor events
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Excellent Customer service, Bar has held up nicely for 1st summer, I haven't covered it which may haunt me next year. But so far so good. no fading or fraying from sun or cold winter.

    Read More
    Torri A. January 9, 2018
  • bar...
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I needed...price is great!

    Read More
    Nikki B. November 3, 2017
  • Great Bar
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bar is great. I paired it with 4 wicker outdoor bar stools. It's the one place everyone gravitate to when I host an event. The space under the bar is great. Even my teenage girls love sitting their with their friends. It's durable and a great addition to the patio.

    Read More
    Maxine C. August 30, 2017
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Really cheap. The underside of the top of the bar and the shelves is made of corrugated plastic not even 1/4" thick. God forbid anyone leans on the bar! It's very attractive and the Margarita wicker barstools look great with it. But it looks like something you'd pick up at a discount store for $99.

    Read More
    Christine S. August 11, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    You'll love it. Great for entertaining friends in the backyard. Has several shelves for storing. Great value and quality

    Read More
    LOUIS B. August 9, 2017
  • Trindad Bar
    Verified Purchase

    Love love this bar very sturdy

    Read More
    Cheryl B. July 5, 2017
  • Terrific service from Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    The first Trinidad Bar I ordered was misaligned slightly for the screw holes. I had to exchange it for a new one. Overstock even shipped the new bar before receiving the other one- and it was free. Unbelievable. The new bar is fantastic. I tiled the top and it is exceptional! What a great buy.

    Read More
    Jill W. June 25, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    A bit difficult to put together, but looks great now that it's completed

    Read More
    Daniel B. May 10, 2017
  • Love this Bar
    Verified Purchase

    This bar really makes my deck entertainment landscape. It was easy to put together and looks great!

    Read More
    • Outdoor Trinidad Wicker Bar by Christopher Knight Home
    Alison F. March 7, 2017
  • Does the Job
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice and sharp Good for storing towels poolside Not good for holding heavy drinking pitchers long time

    Read More
    Benzi H. November 23, 2016
  • Wicker bar
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use for my outdoor dishes you the pool, but instead used it to house the pool towels. It's a good size, and easy to assemble. Don't leave it in the rain, or nervous a sprinkler. This line rusts right away.

    Read More
    shawn t. October 27, 2016
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    fits the space we needed a counter space and hidden storage; so it was what we needed. easy to assemble if you follow directions exactly.

    Read More
    Betsy S. October 17, 2016
  • Great outdoor bar
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to put together, looks great and is even bigger than I thought love it.

    Read More
    Carmen S. September 11, 2016
  • Excellent!!
    Verified Purchase

    Well built and solid construction. Easy to put together. The shelves sit onto posts so they are easily removable for taller items.

    Read More
    Mark G. August 25, 2016
  • Love it Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item along with the sofa set and gazebo. My oasis that I wanted to build for myself is almost complete. Putting all the items together was rather easy.

    Read More
    • Outdoor Trinidad Wicker Bar by Christopher Knight Home
    judywiggins August 25, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bar.went together with a little time.but beautiful when done.love it

    Read More
    debbie m. May 16, 2016