Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $35.99

Save $4.00 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outdoor Square Chair Cushions (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very soft
    Verified Purchase

    I put these pillows on my outside chair, They make is so comfortable.

    Read More
    Deborah L. April 29, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    thick filled cushions so comfortable to sit on

    Read More
    Kay H. January 18, 2016
  • Jan
    Verified Purchase

    Fully stuffed. Colors true

    Read More
    Jan S. September 16, 2015
  • Lovely print. Quality fabric. Fine construction.
    Verified Purchase

    I desired something a bit special for my lovely outdoor chairs, and found just that in this attractive pair of cushions. Excellent quality, construction and design.

    Read More
    Anne June 8, 2015
  • Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Love these cushions. They look great and are comfortable.

    Read More
    tracy11 July 28, 2014
  • Pillows are Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Sent away for a cushion for my outdoor patio loveseat. The colors and texture of the cushion I chose are perfect. It is good quality material. There was quite a selection to chose from and that was great because I could find something that was just right. Additionally, I purchased the matching pillows and that makes a great finishing touch! It's great to be able to order an item online and have it delivered to your doorstep! The ad says outdoor square chair cushions but they work for the loveseat like they were made for that.

    Read More
    jc2756 June 25, 2014
  • True to color
    Verified Purchase

    Still using them and they are holding up very well.

    Read More
    pam3469 June 8, 2014
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    super nice, thick and comfy. great colors - excatly as pictured.

    Read More
    eleluv November 26, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I wish the cushions had been more plush. Not as padded as I would have liked. I love the fabric and print of the fabric. The table base is perfect.

    Read More
    jblalock1 October 25, 2013
  • Outdoor square cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Bright lively colors. Fully padded providing comfortable seating. They became rain drenched and were fully dry in four hours on a Septembr day in Wisconsin! I would suggest to the mfgr to add hold tied to the cushions and also sew in the 'do not remove 'tags on the back rather than the side of the cushion....the little white fringe remainders when I cut them off shows on the sides. Otherwise fine purchase

    Read More
    handylainey October 17, 2013
  • misleading photos
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for two chairs that I bought from overstock. I expected the seat cushion to be as the picture looked. I ordered the striped and they are all tufted as the flowered one looks- not a smooth cushion that you would expect to sit on.--they are thick enough but just don't look right and don't stay put since there are no ties.

    Read More
    jmd5 July 17, 2013
  • Nice plump cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Cushions are for a wooden glider on my patio. They are a good fit and seem durable. I am quite satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    gini80 May 4, 2013
  • should be a 5 but mine doesn't fit right! bummer!
    Verified Purchase

    great set, love the design and it is so fluffy and soft to sit on! my only issue is i either miss measured or the set runs small. it is a very nice set tho and i will be keeping it just because i like it so much! great timing on delivery! thanks overstock!

    Read More
    dawaglins April 24, 2013
  • These are functional cushions
    Verified Purchase

    While these cushions are not the most expensive you could buy, for my purposes they have worked quite well. They are decorative and have held up well. As mentioned before, I do store them inside during the winter, but leave them outside from April till October. They fit into my patio chairs perfectly.

    Read More
    llmulready January 24, 2013
  • Tuscan Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these cushions to match a bench cushion for my balcony (deck) - the colors are very Tuscan - completes my patio!

    Read More
    cynthie44 December 6, 2012
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are full and comfortable. They don't flatten quickly and are great for our outside dining chairs. The colors are truly rust/gold, not really red. They arrived quickly and were packed well. They are of good quality and hopefully will hold up better with more loft than my last set of cushions.

    Read More
    haswell4 September 26, 2012
  • Cushy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the comfort, leave them on the porch chairs year-around; no color fade and care seems to be easy, so far so good!

    Read More
    luv4lu June 20, 2012
  • Look Great
    Verified Purchase

    The chair pads are actually better than the settee pad. The settee pad is a little thin. These are great!

    Read More
    southern2 October 5, 2011
  • The chair cushions are superb
    Verified Purchase

    The four cushions I bought were to add to our fire pit chairs that came with only a lumbar pillow for the back. I wanted a print pillow for the backs of all chairs. I choose these and am very satisfied with the color and quality of thise pillows. I would recommend Overstock to my friends.

    Read More
    rckrn August 23, 2011
  • Outdoor Square Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions were an excellent value for the price. They are very comfortable and give a good appearance. The quality appears to very good as well but I do not know what the long term quality will turn out to be.

    Read More
    kaylee31 August 11, 2011
Sponsored Links