Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outdoor Square Black Iron Folding Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • End table
    Verified Purchase

    Not level and poor construction

    Read More
    katherene b. February 24, 2017
  • These Tables Are Junk!
    Verified Purchase

    Received one of the two tables with a broken weld. The paint was flaking off and after the first rain they started rusting!

    Read More
    midcenturypoodle July 24, 2016
  • End of the table s for outside
    Verified Purchase

    Nice tables but do rust in outdoor use. Probably will treat them with a weatherproof to coat. But shipped in small box s, no tools required

    Read More
    Candis M. December 2, 2015
  • This is a very nice and sturdy table.
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given it 5 stars if they had the pewter color I really wanted.

    Read More
    Pinkcat17 November 2, 2015
  • Black Iron Folding Table Review
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right accessory to our wrought iron patio furniture. easy to assemble. Strong enough not to blow away and as it is made from iron it will last us many seasons. Great price and free shipping.

    Read More
    19park76 August 12, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two side tables. They arrived on time, however two of the plastic foot pads were broken. I contacted customer service, and they responded immediately. In a few days the replacement pads arrived as promised. It is our opinion that overstock.com shipped a quality item and the customer service department is the best!!

    Read More
    texasstar602 March 3, 2013
  • Can't beat the value.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two and not sorry I did. Look great! Matches with my existing wrought iron porch furniture.

    Read More
    richardhilliard May 31, 2012
  • perfect patio side table easy to assemble

    perfect small side patio table..very easy to assemble

    Read More
    gardenandhome July 20, 2011
  • Loved the shape but the pain was chipped on delive
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the size and shape of the table. It is what I had imagined when I ordered it. But, when I unwrapped the box, the paint on the table was already chipped. It was too much work to go through repackaging and shipping back, so I just put it outside. I would not buy this type of product again because it was not good enough quality.

    Read More
    quiterefinedk April 14, 2011
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, but the lacquer coating on all four legs was chipped on arrival, which doesn't bode well for the table's endurance. Quite frankly, it looked as though the table had been returned by another customer, and I can see why. I'm choosing not to return it because of the hassle, but I will have to touch up the legs to avoid rusting. One of my most disappointing purchases from Overstock.

    Read More
    linderling April 8, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Hella S. July 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathryn B. May 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Merlynn B. April 12, 2016
Sponsored Links