Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outdoor Rubbed Bronze Two-light Ceiling Fan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • val
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 for my screened in porch and they have been there now for 3 years. Love them!!!

    Read More
    valct1 June 4, 2016
  • Product Looked & Performed as Promised
    Verified Purchase

    The product was delivered in a very timely manner & performed as promised. I would recommend this vendor & product to anyone.

    Read More
    johnbedard808 July 30, 2014
  • perfect for my gazebo
    Verified Purchase

    Thank goodness a customer left a review stating that the blades were plastic. I like that they are so I can clean them. This actually was a deciding factor in purchasing. Just installing it now, so can't comment on its function, but I like the single domed light fixture and the faux weaving of the plastic blades because it coordinates well with the patio furniture. Can't wait to try it out!

    Read More
    munchabuncha August 10, 2013
  • Patio Fans
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Color and quality as described in the ad.

    Read More
    bltmorkid763 August 7, 2013
  • Gazebo light
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. It arrived quickly and looks nice in our gazebo. So far we haven't used it too much.......too hot, you need ac on most of the time. Runs smoothly and doesn't make noise. So far it's a winner.

    Read More
    vwgal July 3, 2013
  • Great fan
    Verified Purchase

    This fan is terrific! It is easy to install and is very attractive. It has amazing power!

    Read More
    a1decor October 30, 2012
  • I am very happy with my fan!
    Verified Purchase

    We had a small area outside where we wanted to hang this fan/light. It installed very easily. Since it is for outdoor use, the fan blades are plastic but they have a very nice appearance. We are very happy with the speeds on the fan. At high speed this fan can generate quite a bit of air movement.

    Read More
    ladydi1948 June 24, 2012
  • outdoor fana
    Verified Purchase

    i am very unhappy with this purchase. the product is terrible. the paint chipped off, its rusted, peeling and completely ready for the garbage can. i bought 2 of them and they look like they are 10 years old and they are only 6 months old. what a waste of money. i had to pay someone to install them so its an even bigger loss for me............

    Read More
    ruffysmom June 18, 2012
  • Outdoor Rubbed Bronze Two-light Ceiling Fan
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this fan as well as another one for my kitchen from Overstock and received super fast...had a friend install... so can't speak to that, but it was up in 10 minutes, all necessary components included....also had an existing dimmer switch already installed from my old fan that worked perfect with this fan, shopped for a long time to try and find a 42" outdoor fan for my small condo patio that wasn't builder grade white and super expensive..This fan is perfect! Have already received compliments....thanks Overstock for providing style and quality at a reasonable price! Since I spend a lot of time on my patio....I am really enjoying this fan and it's aesthetic appeal.

    Read More
    dgiants34 May 7, 2012
  • outdoor two light rubbed bronza ceiling fan
    Verified Purchase

    this is the outdoor ceiling fan i've been looking for, for a long time. it's just right. no muss, no fuss. works great, looks great.

    Read More
    coeli76 March 4, 2012
  • Great fan
    Verified Purchase

    Great inexpensive addition to my patio. Easy to install.

    Read More
    910694 November 4, 2011
Sponsored Links