Today: $64.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outdoor Round Black Iron Folding Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This little table is so cute! Goes well with rest of patio furniture, and I like the fact that it folds up for easy moving/ storage. So glad I ordered a second one... arriving soon!

    Read More
    OstkUser504975 November 30, 2016
  • Small spot table
    Verified Purchase

    Great for small balconies.

    Read More
    Marianne R. October 8, 2016
  • great little end table
    Verified Purchase

    Had some issues with shipping, but the table arrived.. it was worth the wait. perfect table, with 2 chairs, for the front porch.

    Read More
    THOMAS G. September 7, 2016
  • Sur
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little table. I put it next to my rocker on my small back porch. It's study, hasn't faded after 2 years in the full morning sun and is s perfect place for my morning cup of coffee while I enjoy my backyard.

    Read More
    Susan P. August 26, 2016
  • This table is smaller than I expected but
    Verified Purchase

    The table is smaller than I expected but fits in well with our furniture. It is sturdy and well made. It's not one that is easily knocked over by our dogs and offers space to place a drink. Very handy and attractive!

    Read More
    Christmastina December 4, 2013
  • EXCELLENT FOR OUR PATIO
    Verified Purchase

    THIS BLEND IN WITH OUR PATIO & PATIO FURNITURE. LOTS OF COMPLIMENTS FROM FAMILY & FRIENDS.

    Read More
    frank4debbie June 2, 2013
  • Sturdy small table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice small table accessory. I purchased it to display a floral arrangement on my porch. The description said it was powdered black; it isn't. It has a slight gloss. Overall, I am pleased with the appearance and have received many compliments on it. I gave it a 4 star rating because of the finish. I'm a flat black lover.

    Read More
    bridgeto June 12, 2012
  • Not Worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Looks much better than actually is, Overpriced and looks cheap. Very disapointed..

    Read More
    slopot November 18, 2011
  • Table was not as advertised and overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality. the legs that hold the top, do just that; they hold the top. do not accidentally try and lift it by the top or it will come apart and you will be left top, legs colapsed, leaving you holding the top looking for a place to set it down to put it back together. YES IT WEIGHED 8 POUNDS, I HAVE THE BOX HERE AS I TYPE THIS, AND THERFORE NOT WORTH WHAT WE PAID.

    Read More
    smeade July 15, 2011
  • Nothing fancy
    Verified Purchase

    The table is OK; however, all four legs do not set flush with the floor, so the table is subject to wobbling.

    Read More
    mrjoeyblack June 22, 2011
  • Item ofpoorquality
    Verified Purchase

    The description said they were folding tables. In actuality the top comes right off so If you want to move them from place to place outside if you are not careful the top comes off. The finish on one is very uneven and looks like a second in quality.They have weight to them but they are very poorly made. I am going to use them as plant stands and will have to by more tables for use by the pool.I am very disappointed .

    Read More
    rel1951 June 14, 2011
  • sturdy, easy to fold
    Verified Purchase

    I was not disappointed with this little side table. It works well with our other black patio furniture. It folds and stores easel. Would buy it again!

    Read More
    joleneana May 19, 2011
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    I just need something small for a couple of drinks for me and my wife. This is the perfec size.

    Read More
    chengchoi April 19, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Grant S. January 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sandra V. December 6, 2016
Sponsored Links