Today: $43.99

At other retailer: $80.99

Save $37.00 (46%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outdoor Roma Stripe Seat/ Back Combo Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Fit's like advertised!! Would buy again!!

    Read More
    wolfdom666 May 15, 2017
  • Outdoor cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Just as advertised. Happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Kathleen F. April 13, 2017
  • chair cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Have held up well, used for one season. Dry quickly and clean up well.

    Read More
    Barbara B. March 4, 2017
  • Well made cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase. These cushions are nice and thick and very comfortable. I saved roughly *** per cushion by purchasing at Overstock.

    Read More
    ydet February 14, 2017
  • wrong sized seat cushions
    Verified Purchase

    The dimensions for the length and width of these cusions was correct, but they are not thick enough to work on the chairs. There was no thickness dimension indicated.

    Read More
    dennis74 August 8, 2014
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two last year. They look great and have kept their firmness. The colors have not faded either.

    Read More
    brightspirit47 July 1, 2014
  • Seat cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. Serice was very quick, website easy, and the cushionare very comfortable

    Read More
    safety14 January 26, 2014
  • Comfy, Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these cushions as a gift for my mom. She wanted replacements for the old, worn out cushions on their patio set. These were even better than their old ones! They have very nice, durable feeling fabric. The cushions are very thick and comfy. She was very pleased with her new cushions.

    Read More
    katelynh June 19, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these cushions! They are durable, easy to clean and comfortable. What more can I ask for? Thanks again Overstock!

    Read More
    dstarrynights April 25, 2013
  • Nice Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I like these cushions because they stay in place with the ties. They are a good way to jazz up a room with it's snazzy vibrant colors. They make for an inviting appearance. The material is very durable and comfortable to sit on and they repel liquids. Also my boney butt appreciates the soft plush comfort they offer. A good choice.

    Read More
    blackdog48 April 10, 2013
  • Outdoor Palazzo
    Verified Purchase

    So far good quality and no color fading due to exposure to outside elements. Seems like strong material and well made products.

    Read More
    judykw September 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Julia F. May 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Russell G. March 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Edward S. December 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ammereto August 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cndnyc April 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen P. April 10, 2016
Sponsored Links