Starting at $615.99

Save $104.00 (14%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outdoor Puerta PE Wicker L-shaped Sectional 5-piece Sofa Set with Cushions by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Thin Cushions, Missing Accent Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The main disappointing aspect for us is that the accent pillows didn't arrive with the furniture; I'd specifically gotten an outdoor rug to match them. That absence of pillows will be felt - the main pillows are pretty thin. Thankfully I had a handyman to put it together, but he said there were many pieces and screws, and even working with a team of two it took them two hours. If you're putting this together on your own, I wouldn't recommend it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1064107 October 14, 2017
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very stylish furniture set and awesome quality for the price. Looked like a pain to put together but my husband did it in around 2 hours. Comfortable too.

    Read More
    Jessica B. October 12, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this purchase. Caught it on sale and pleased with the size and materials.

    Read More
    lisa203 October 5, 2017
  • Not the quality we had been expecting
    Verified Purchase

    It want the quality we were expecting and the item moves to easily as it’s pretty lightweight.

    Read More
    TY S. October 2, 2017
  • Great set for the money . . .
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    . . . but it's not easy to put together. I hired someone. Everything pictured literally came in ONE BOX! The set up is not for the faint in heart, but the final product is lovely. I do wish the cushions could be affixed, as they do move around a lot.

    Read More
    OstkUser1195620 September 26, 2017
  • Not too bad
    Verified Purchase

    The cushion are thin and the screws don’t line up properly. I wouldn’t buy it again but it works for now

    Read More
    shark202 September 19, 2017
  • Cushions aren't rain proof
    Verified Purchase

    We have a small backyard and this is a perfect size for it. It's pretty comfortable too. What ruins this set are the cushions. Any time it rains the cushions stay soaked for days. We applied scotchgard to try and water proof the cushions which helps but after about 2 months they start soaking again. Wouldn't recommend getting this until the cushions are made to be used outside... where it rains.

    Read More
    pimlinders September 8, 2017
  • Good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was a little hesitant based on some of the reviews I read on the difficulty to put this together. I don't know if they can't read or just can't follow directions. It was super easy. I am a 60 year old woman and I put this together all by myself. Very nice set for the price.

    Read More
    dlo September 4, 2017
  • Great product for the price!

    I'm so glad I purchased this!

    Read More
    marianne g. August 31, 2017
  • Lightweight, Sturdy and Flexible
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set certainly exceeded my expectations, especially at this price point. Darker than expected vinyl color... which is a GOOD thing, since I wanted a darker brown color. Cushions seem durable and sturdy enough for everyday use. This did take some time to put together... a few hours, but seems worth the effort!

    Read More
    geeray August 17, 2017
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed a seating arrangement for a small space. This arrangement is just right. Comfortable. Excellent instructions, easy assembly ... I did it myself. Glad I bought it.

    Read More
    Virginia C. August 7, 2017
  • I'm 6 foot tall
    Verified Purchase

    Too small Should have given proper sizes

    Read More
    Paul F. August 7, 2017
  • Perfect by the pool
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to put together. Cushions are water resistant fabric. Fit the seats well. The ottoman is not attached which gives more seating options. It is a lighter brown than other Christopher Knight pieces I have like the loungers and the bar cart but mix in well. Order was quick and on time. I ordered on a Saturday and received the next Friday to put to get her and use right away. Happy with the quality.

    Read More
    memekay August 2, 2017
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect size sectional for a small deck. Fabric has held up very well. Very comfortable to relax and sit on. The color has stayed true. No fading or rips.

    Read More
    TeresaL Y. July 31, 2017
  • Nice patio set!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Amazing price compared to other options. Was skeptical about the quality but was very pleasantly surprised. Took a long time to assemble (3 hours or so).

    Read More
    Brett L. July 23, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice gray color on the wicker & black cushions are different from what you'd normally see in patio/outdoor furniture. there are many steps and pieces to assemble (a 2 person job) - it's a good value

    Read More
    OstkUser1224220 July 18, 2017
  • Sectional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Does not show the true colors. Upset me at first, but it has all the right colors so it worked out ok. Comfortable to sit on and that's all that matters

    Read More
    Robin M. July 18, 2017
  • Worth the effort
    Verified Purchase

    A challenge to put together but well worth the effort especially for the price.

    Read More
    Penny C. July 16, 2017
  • Outdoor sectional
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good so far, has weathered some rain and sun. Assembly would have been easier with better tools than the provided Allen wrench.

    Read More
    Diane J. July 11, 2017
  • Nothing like the photo. Very small and cheap feel
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing like the photo! Took 4 hours to put together and it's very cheap looking and feeling!!!

    Read More
    Nicholas J. July 4, 2017