Starting at: $274.49

Save $102.95 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outdoor PE Wicker Stackable Arm Club Chairs (Set of 4) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So Happy with These Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Chairs arrived very well packaged. They were all in excellent condition upon delivery. Look great!! Stack easily. Sturdy. And comfortable!!

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. June 18, 2017
  • Great looking chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have only had these chairs for a few weeks, but arrived in excellent condition. Very well packaged. I like the design, and the color. Comfortable to sit in. I am 5'3" and can rest my head on the back when sitting in them. They are sturdy, and heavy, don't blow around in wind. Really happy with them, we'll see how they hold up!

    Read More
    sheenahmom June 7, 2017
  • awesome, just as described
    Verified Purchase

    awesome chairs, and great quality for amazing price. love the color and everything looks great Definitely would recommend.

    Read More
    Yana A. June 5, 2017
  • Awesome set of chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have had these chairs for over 2 years and they have held up great. They look terrific with our outside table and are very comfortable! They look just like the picture and are very sturdy and solid.

    Read More
    Susan B. June 2, 2017
  • Excellent Deal
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very pretty, good sized, wicker look chairs. Comfortable without cushions, drying off quickly after rain. I got them for a great price too, and I am pleased with them.

    Read More
    kugel9 June 1, 2017
  • Lovely patio chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These wicker chairs are expensive looking and made of high quality materials. We use these chairs outdoor during spring, summer and fall, and indoor during the winters. These chairs are so wide and comfortable for anyone of any size.

    Read More
    Huong M. May 28, 2017
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very spacious and sturdy. Very classy. So happy I decided on these chairs for my patio. Great purchase. I have purchased quite a few of "Peter Brady's" products. From embroidered pillows to a lift table and every one of them has been a 10 out of 10.

    Read More
    penny1915 May 26, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    These are great and stackable which is awesome!

    Read More
    ladyemt42 May 13, 2017
  • nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    these chairs are nice, paired it with the napa estate outdoor brown rectangle dining table, perfect match. and these chairs are very sturdy too.

    Read More
    agodlyone8 May 9, 2017
  • Outdoor chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs. They look great

    Read More
    OstkUser924028 April 26, 2017
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs need cushions. But good quality chair

    Read More
    Michelle S. April 24, 2017
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great stackable chairs! We have them out in all the different weather here in the South and they still look great after several years!

    Read More
    Sarah H. April 21, 2017
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Added these to my cast aluminum dining table for extra seating and used the other chairs on the patio. fit in well!

    Read More
    Bill R April 18, 2017
  • Great chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs stack nice and are very comfortable without cushions.

    Read More
    jeffrey b. April 10, 2017
  • nice look but dont think it will stay that way
    Verified Purchase

    ordered 4 chairs , 2 came bent , got replacements no problem. now I have 4 but on each one there is one or two spots where the wicker is untwining. fixed them up best I could and I quess we will see how they will last.

    Read More
    william w. April 4, 2017
  • Great Chairs & Great Customer Service
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered these chairs based on the look we wanted, price, they were stackable and the reviews. We ordered 8 as we wanted every day stackable chairs on our deck that were comfortable for people of all sizes as we have some larger friends. Plus they look really cute with an accent pillow - they're deep enough for a small pillow. 4 of them arrived damaged - they were all consistently dinged on the top corners and the wicker was unravelling. Customer service (on line chat) was amazingly helpful and filed a claim with the shipper for us. We had it resolved and the chairs refunded within the 10 day period they committed to. If the shipper added some extra padding around the top corners there would be no issues for other customers.

    Read More
    Alison F. April 1, 2017
  • Arrived damaged due to the stacking/poor wrapping
    Verified Purchase

    Too much trouble to return and I like the chairs but 2 of them arrived with damage to the Wicker-like material which is actually plastic.

    Read More
    Jan P. March 10, 2017
  • Great Addition to Pool Area
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great in our backyard pool area.

    Read More
    Laura R. March 5, 2017
  • Beware

    The chairs look great, but the frame rusts very quickly. We have to toss ours and buy new chairs (not these).

    Read More
    John H. February 28, 2017
  • i like that they are stakable
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy nice looking easy to assemble

    Read More
    Diane W. February 3, 2017
Sponsored Links