Today: $41.99

MSRP: $59.99

Save $18.00 (30%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outdoor Multicolored Floral Wicker Seat Cushions (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • beautiful quality.....much more than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the product...nice quality and more than I expected

    Read More
    Cheryl J. January 15, 2017
  • Outdoor seat cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Very colorful that's why I bought them!

    Read More
    janabarb December 22, 2016
  • Summertime
    Verified Purchase

    Great cushions. Durable, bright colors. Love them

    Read More
    Lisa D. December 1, 2016
  • Vibrant and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These have a lot of fill and they're thick which is exactly what we wanted. Comfortable to sit on. Hold up well through the weather and haven't faded with the sun. Great purchase!

    Read More
    Stephanie R. November 19, 2016
  • Soft and Fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    I like them a lot. I love the pattern and the colors. I only wish they had tie downs or velcro. Otherwise, they are very comfy.

    Read More
    jenniferwr November 14, 2016
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great cushions, much deeper than I anticipated. Only downside is no strings to tie them to the chairs.

    Read More
    Graig D. June 17, 2016
  • Accent color is more brown than taupe
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are very attractive, however the accent color is more brown than taupe or gray as it appears online

    Read More
    needatable June 14, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are vivid as shown. Only drawback is they are slightly too small for my chairs, but I'm keeping them because I love them. Wish maybe they would have Velcro or ties to attach.

    Read More
    Lynn L. June 10, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    They are really good quality and I love them

    Read More
    Martha N. May 27, 2016
  • Gwen
    Verified Purchase

    I like them alot. Love the colors

    Read More
    Gwendolyn W. May 23, 2016
  • lindafrazier08
    Verified Purchase

    ordered to replace cushions on wicker set outside, love them

    Read More
    Linda F. April 27, 2016
  • Plush and colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and thick. Colors are stylist but not overpowering. Just wish they had ties to hold them in place.

    Read More
    shartmd April 27, 2016
  • Happy Looking
    Verified Purchase

    These cushion are well made and add a pop of color which is visible as soon as anyone turns into our driveway.

    Read More
    purchasehappy March 23, 2016
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    not gaudy, but colorful. Maintain their loft, and are comfortable.

    Read More
    birnie February 23, 2016
  • Patio pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These work well, colors are true to photo.

    Read More
    Ian S. February 17, 2016
  • Exellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality but did not fit.

    Read More
    Sandi Z. January 31, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this print! So cheerful and inviting... great quality!

    Read More
    brenda p. January 22, 2016
  • donna f
    Verified Purchase

    very nice. great colors. fit my chairs beautifully

    Read More
    donnafitz December 5, 2015
  • Seat cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought this same pattern 2 years ago and was surprised they were still available. I had added some chairs and needed 2 more. The original ones have held up nicely with only minimal fading.

    Read More
    kj50 November 10, 2015
  • Beautiful pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    These seat cushions are not only beautiful, they are durable and waterproof.

    Read More
    Gary B. November 6, 2015
Sponsored Links