Sale Starts at: $46.79

Save $15.20 (25%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outdoor Loveseat Bench Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    Great look and quality. Stood up to the rain and sunshine without fading.

    Read More
    drawyah March 24, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors and design exactly what I wanted!

    Read More
    TAMMY H. December 1, 2016
  • Diane
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it to match the set of three Settee Group. Just what I needed for the swing on my porch. Love the fabric and bold colors.

    Read More
    OstkUser401410 August 28, 2016
  • Bench Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this product several years. Color has remained true even though it has been outside but under a patio cover. We are very satisfied.

    Read More
    Beleta A. August 24, 2016
  • Still using after years and years.
    Verified Purchase

    We are still using these cushions after years of exposure to the elements. Best ever.

    Read More
    Anne H. July 19, 2016
  • good price
    Verified Purchase

    fades easily - get what you pay for I guess

    Read More
    jrvjt June 22, 2016
  • coprsgrl
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for my swing....I used one for the seat and one for the back. They worked perfectly and are beautiful and comfortable.

    Read More
    MARY H. June 11, 2016
  • Very Comfy Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very thick and well made cushion. I am only giving 4 starts because I returned it due to the size being off a bit. It was a bit smaller than what was on the description.

    Read More
    Ronald P. June 2, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the stripe cushion for my wooden swing.... It adds comfort and color to this area.... It has held up well outside in the weather!

    Read More
    hongseng4 May 13, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for the new bench. I is very soft. It is perfect.

    Read More
    Deborah L. April 29, 2016
  • Blossom ny
    Verified Purchase

    Stuffing goes flat very early on

    Read More
    jhblossom April 23, 2016
  • Lovely print. Quality construction.
    Verified Purchase

    A casually elegant pattern on a lovely cinnamon hue. A quality-made cushion that adds a classic flair to my patio's scrolled metal bench.

    Read More
    Anne January 29, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These were just what I wanted--quality and price

    Read More
    Kay H. January 18, 2016
  • Outdoor Loveseat/Bench Cushion.
    Verified Purchase

    It has matted down. Sides are still 'puffy'. I'll probably be looking for a new one for Spring. One that maybe won't mash down. I did love the color and pattern of the cushion.

    Read More
    Glenda S. December 5, 2015
  • foster
    Verified Purchase

    This was nice big and cushy.

    Read More
    Foster November 12, 2015
  • love the design
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for our pool bench

    Read More
    richardincapecoral September 19, 2015
  • Jan
    Verified Purchase

    Too small for my love seat. Would have been nice.

    Read More
    Jan S. September 16, 2015
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly what I hoped for. Although, with constant outside exposure, it will fade. You won't notice it until you place a new one next to it though. But combined with the flowered pattern, it makes a lovely grouping.

    Read More
    susan w. September 8, 2015
  • good outdoor bench pad
    Verified Purchase

    Have had these now for several years and they are as good as new. Attractive and durable outdoor cushions

    Read More
    aflewis August 5, 2015
  • Terri
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for my garden bench. VERY comfortable. Great quality for the price. Dries quickly after raining.

    Read More
    terru June 17, 2015
Sponsored Links