Sale Starts at: $31.19

Save $8.80 (22%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outdoor/ Indoor Ivory/ Gold Area Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    The rug is very pretty BUT the edges were frayed within a week of use. I tediously tried to trim the frayed edges, but it made no difference. Disappointed in the poor quality.

    Read More
    Rachel G. April 24, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new carpet! would recommend this product!!!

    Read More
    Marschette W. April 13, 2017
  • Super cute and stain resistant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this a little over a year ago and love the rug. My cats have thrown up several times and there is no stains. It's bright and beautiful. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    deeave March 10, 2017
  • Great rug and great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug arrived yesterday and I can't believe the quality and size for the price. I am very satisfied!

    Read More
    Jon and P. March 9, 2017
  • Gold Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is nice but won't lay flat yet due to how it was wrapped on delivery. The ends tend to roll up.

    Read More
    OstkUser887759 February 7, 2017
  • Not great
    Verified Purchase

    The color & design is pretty. I bought a rectangular & a circular matching rugs in Ivory/gold to use in my dining -living room; the 2 rooms are openly connected. The rugs are very thin, and are laying flat no problem. The edges are pilling on both rugs and the two rooms have very low traffic. I know the rugs were not expensive, but I would not buy again, especially paying over *** on each. I have had very good luck with most of my other purchases from Overstock--- love this site.

    Read More
    Tracy C. January 2, 2017
  • I like the rug a lot, but it will NOT flatten out
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is perfect and exactly what I wanted. But it was rolled with several severe creases in it. After several weeks the creases STILL haven't flattened out. I have been putting heavy books, tools and furniture on the creases to flatten it. After several weeks - still no luck. The second I remove the weight, the rug dimples and pops up in the center. It looks ridiculous

    Read More
    OstkUser790848 December 7, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Just what I was hoping for in the colors and design! It's beautiful, I love it! It's more cream than ivory white. Mine had damage to a corner but I didn't want hassle of sending back. Can't upload a picture. Overstock had a great price for a larger size that on another site for the same price I would have gotten a smaller rug. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    daniel v. December 2, 2016
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect I put it under my small dinette set and it looks great.

    Read More
    bbkgrandma October 25, 2016
  • as pictured, softer than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Used indoors in a kitchen. Nice golden yellow. Took some time to lie edges flat but it got there. Washes up nicely.

    Read More
    blpanda June 25, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color and quality

    Read More
    GeeGee May 24, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this in several rooms of my house. I love this

    Read More
    brighteyed May 5, 2016
  • Elegant Gold touch
    Verified Purchase

    This round carpet is just the perfect touch to complete my decorating of this room. the pattern is elegant and does not compete with other patterns in the room.

    Read More
    sherrygardener March 18, 2016
  • Lynn
    Verified Purchase

    nice fresh look with good quality

    Read More
    Angela L. January 20, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Just arrived and this rug is perfect. I ordered the 5x7 and the design looks identical to the picture, including the pattern placement. The background is maybe what I would call oatmeal. It's definitely more on the beige side of ivory, which was perfect for me. The gold is much closer to what I would call mustard. It's a warm gold (no shiny threads as mentioned in another review...) and has very good contrast against the ivory. It is not bright yellow (which I would hate) and is true to size.

    Read More
    Jackie J. August 5, 2015
  • Beautiful but curls
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what I needed it for, the reason I gave it only three stars is because I am having a real hard time getting it to lay flat. It arrived in a roll and it is still curling even with weights on it. I like it so much I am going to keep working on getting it flat. (I even tried ironing ends!)

    Read More
    summer d. May 14, 2015
  • Gold, but not yellow gold
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is pretty, but only if you are looking for a beige-ish and gold rug. The gold is a shiny thread... Almost reminded me of the color of brass. (Almost a flashback to the 70s in my opinion) It wasn't the exact colors I was hoping for so I returned it. And just like some other reviewers say, it will need some time to lay flat... And maybe a really warm day.

    Read More
    McFarland`s Gar S. April 28, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very thin rug so if you are expecting something nice and thick, this isn't the one. It looks very nice though.

    Read More
    clewissola April 21, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely more ivory than gold but pretty and nice quality.

    Read More
    Milan P. April 15, 2015
  • Nice rug! Beautiful pattern
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug with a beautiful pattern. It's definitely more cream than yellow, which worked out fine for our bedroom. It brings the whole look together nicely and adds a beautiful layer to the room.

    Read More
    Gurinder M. March 3, 2015
Sponsored Links