Sale Starts at $24.64

Save $24.36 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outdoor/Indoor Grey/Gold Striped Area Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The outdoor rug looks great & was a responsible price!

    Read More
    OstkUser1623782 November 24, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are perfect and great quality!

    Read More
    Diane B. June 12, 2017
  • Beautiful Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Received this rug yesterday - and, contrary to what other reviewers noted, it was easy to get it to lay flat (just turned it upside down and put weight on each corner overnight). Colors are subdued and help tie in my siding, decking and patio furniture. Love the look. Like that this rug is on the thin side - will dry faster after a rain. Great purchase!

    Read More
    brylin June 10, 2017
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very pretty and the colors match my outside decor!

    Read More
    Tiffany M. May 18, 2017
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a nice quality. The only complaint I have is the corners keep turning up even after a week of holding them down with books, magazines, etc. Will try tape.

    Read More
    satisfiedshoppe February 5, 2017
  • llworks wel
    Verified Purchase

    after I ordered it i was concerned the lines would overpower the room but it looks fine and I think the quality and feel is good too.

    Read More
    Denise V. January 17, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use inside a rental, and was hoping it was more "indoor" than "outdoor." It's perfect! The rug is soft and not too thin. Love it.

    Read More
    corncat9 January 13, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    The color on this rug was not as bright as I expected, but nevertheless, it fit very nicely in my living room. The edges on the rug role up a bit from being so tightly wound during shipping, but with a little weight on top, most edges have flattened nicely. I like it because it is easy to vacuum and maintain. The various colors also make it easy to match most decor. I have only had it about 3 weeks, but seems to be very sturdy. I would definitely buy it again.

    Read More
    OstkUser592351 October 10, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice outdoor rug. It's thin, but looks great in our screened in porch.

    Read More
    Mary M. October 6, 2016
  • Even prettier than in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is in our condo at the beach. It is very pretty and holds up well to traffic. I couldn't be happier with this purchase and the price was great!!

    Read More
    Debbie B. August 12, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I simply love this rug, I placed it under my new gazebo and it is perfect.

    Read More
    hlp63 May 17, 2016
  • matches my furniture
    Verified Purchase

    The colors matched my living room and my throw pillow.

    Read More
    tkbird November 28, 2015
  • Neutral review--I can live with it.

    It works well enough for my purpose. My only misgiving is that the rug is not as warm in tone than its picture on my monitor. The lightest stripe color is more of a light beige than gold. Still, I plan on buying another, in a different size.

    Read More
    guccedy August 28, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan B. May 20, 2017