Sale Starts at: $20.79

Save $5.20 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outdoor/ Indoor Blue/ Grey Area Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Would not purchase again
    Verified Purchase

    Item color is off the photo shows that is has a green background but it came as a faded blue didn't match my items that I wanted it to match.

    Read More
    daphne m. February 16, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    We have this rug in our bonus room where there are kids at times or playing pool with adults where we do not worry about spills and it looks great

    Read More
    Jamie B. January 19, 2017
  • Great rug for a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this rug to use in a play area that gets a lot of traffic and abuse. Perfect for that use. Very thin pile that doesn't hold dirt. Since they are indoor/outdoor rugs, we take them outside and pressure wash to clean. They hold up to this abuse.

    Read More
    Anthony D. November 7, 2016
  • very pretty, and very durable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for our high traffic entry way. They have been great, and have stood the wear and tear of the snow, dirt and everything my kids can track in.

    Read More
    kelli d. January 11, 2016
  • It's OK
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern is good. Colors are very grey. But for the price, no complaints.

    Read More
    orangefreddie1 November 8, 2015
  • Great rug for outside patio
    Verified Purchase

    We use this rug on outdoor covered patio. Looks nice. Cleans up well as we spray the patio and rug with the hose. Seems to wear well. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    kaystereed October 26, 2015
  • Perfect Rug for the front patio
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to put next to our front door under covered front patio. We have 2 chairs and a table that are on it. We enjoy it very much since it seems people have lost visiting with their neighbors as they walk past.

    Read More
    z-man May 5, 2015
  • Nice rug, looks a little different in person
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is overall very good, however the blue looks two tone in the picture, but is actuall all the same blue. And what I thought was brown was actually grey. Overall I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    stelorsaruma September 27, 2013
  • Nice basic outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Like other reviewers I am having a devil of a time getting it to lay flat. These must be overstocks from a very long time ago and have been rolled up forever!! The pattern is unusual and just the right amount modern/funky/elegant. Looks great with the big floral prints in the room.

    Read More
    sindefy June 26, 2013
  • Handy Bathroom rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug to go in my newly renovated bathroom because I hate bathroom rugs. It fits perfectly in from of my double sinks and in front of my shower. Great addition that matches great with my blue/gray walls. The pile isn't too thick, so it dries easily, wears well, and is a snazzy addition.

    Read More
    lizardom March 30, 2013
  • Won't relax
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this rug are muted but beautiful in a gray blue, taupe and Creme. Low pile. After 3 weeks I am still fighting this rug to relax from its rolled shape. The ends are curling up, I've taped them down put a 30 pound box on it, laid it pile side down for several days and still no relaxing. Now the ends have started to fray already.

    Read More
    dmcpbc March 1, 2013
Sponsored Links