Today: $52.49

MSRP: $62.99

Save $10.50 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outdoor Green and White Geometric Wicker Seat Cushions (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Outdoor cushions
    Verified Purchase

    These were too big for my chairs plus they had no ties to keep them in place. I gave them away

    Read More
    Carol E. July 7, 2017
  • stylish outdoor cushions
    Verified Purchase

    stylish outdoor cushions, great color

    Read More
    sally H. July 4, 2017
  • Nice cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described. Fit glider pretty well.

    Read More
    karen t. April 25, 2017
  • Not 19x19
    Verified Purchase

    They were beautiful color and quality seemed to be good with stitching and all but they were not 19" wide they were only 16.5" wide that is way off from what you would expect. Had to return.

    Read More
    juliekayt January 10, 2017
  • Magnoliamama
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the color...construction of the cushions is nicely done...I like that it is a made in the U.S. product

    Read More
    Aundria C. May 5, 2016
  • Great Value Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and good quality fabric and workmanship. They have held up well - I've had them two summers now - Im very pleased!

    Read More
    pbhkc July 10, 2015
  • Green and white geometric Patio Chair Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    My six cushions arrived today and I'm so very pleased with the cushions and Overstock's service. The green and white pattern will really zip up our patio parties! Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    rosiet98 August 5, 2014
  • great cushions!
    Verified Purchase

    cushions are plump and comfortable, great quality and style fabric, soft and thick great value comparably with other places that charges double for same cushions! totally worth it!

    Read More
    calispers March 9, 2014
  • Great cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Gteat set of cushions. Very comfortable and extremely nice. Looks great with my white wicker chair!

    Read More
    robbie77 May 2, 2013
  • Great Rating
    Verified Purchase

    The product was exactly as I'd hoped it would be and the delivery time was good as well. Love Overstck.com.

    Read More
    evgal September 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Helene K. April 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    monahr November 4, 2016
Sponsored Links