Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outdoor Green Textured Solid Wicker Seat Cushions (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Thick
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Thick and colorful

    Read More
    mpoupard October 29, 2016
  • Brilliant color
    Verified Purchase

    Love how these bright green cushions brighten up my back yard. Very pretty and good fit for my wicker chairs. Won't know if they will fade or not until next year.

    Read More
    judy2810 July 28, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly on my outdoor dining chairs. Great quality!

    Read More
    zoie3 November 10, 2015
  • Pam **********
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love these cushions great color great price

    Read More
    Pamela W. October 8, 2015
  • Lively color
    Verified Purchase

    I have these on chairs positioned towards the edge of a covered patio, They do get a little sun and sometimes rain. These cushions still looks nice and new after several months.

    Read More
    cheapdeals4us August 20, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    These are comfortable cushions. They could be a little bigger as they fit kind of loose in my chairs. I have the International Caravan Camelback Resin Wicker Chairs and was afraid after reading the measurements that they would be too deep for my chairs. They fit well in depth, but, there is room on the sides where they could fit in tighter. Overall good value for the price. They cost me less for two cushions than the one cushion that I had bought elsewhere. I won't feel bad buying another set in a different color so that I can switch up the look throughout the season.

    Read More
    bbllmm April 25, 2015
  • wicker seat cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Love these cushions. The color is great and very comfortable

    Read More
    chrstychrs April 18, 2015
  • beautiful color and appearance
    Verified Purchase

    the weather has not permitted me to put them outside yet, but looking at them in the house, they are beautiful and will inhance my patio and plants. so happy i have them good quality, i like the thickness of them.

    Read More
    alice clymer c. March 19, 2015
  • Didn't Fit my Outdoor Set but Kept It Anyway!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best purchases I've ever made. I was so disappointed that it did not fit my wicker set. It was wide enough but not deep enough. My set is 10 years old and the cushions have been covered twice. I had hoped to purchase new ones, but apparently 19 x 24 would be a custom size now. I got these on sale which made them very inexpensive. The quality is fabulous as is the color. I had to return the other chair set and the setee cushions, but I like them so much I kept these two for my car. I use them when I'm driving and use them in the passenger seat when my husband drive.... so comfortable. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

    Read More
    JB July 15, 2014
  • great cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Looked around a lot to get replacement cushions for a wicker set. This was a great value and they are very well made. They can be reversed because they are the same on both sides and they are very thick compared to other brands. The color was a bright almost lime green with small specks of hunter green in the material. They are bight and cheerful and really fit well on the white wicker.

    Read More
    busyretirednurse June 9, 2014
  • Excellent quality, very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    This cushions are on our screened porch, and they look absolutely fabulous! The color is just perfect, and they are super comfortable. I would definitely purchases these again.

    Read More
    crazylaine December 17, 2013
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice and comfy. Quality is also very good.

    Read More
    pat1718 January 13, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rhonda B. June 14, 2016
Sponsored Links