Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $67.10
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outdoor Gray Textured Solid Wicker Seat Cushions (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • These cushions are comfy & cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I was immediately impressed by how comfortable these are! They are much thicker than other seat cushions we have and are no match to the constant California sun. We have had these outside for over 2 years and the color has not faded one bit. They have maintained their shape, comfy, and look great!

    Read More
    Stephanie J. August 22, 2017
  • Wicker seat cushions
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The cushions are the perfect size and are well made. They are very comfortable and the price for the set was indeed a real bargain. I found them to be easy to spot clean .

    Read More
    LoveJTM May 27, 2017
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Berry comfortable and go perfectly with the loveseat cushion.

    Read More
    OstkUser400931 July 22, 2016
  • Gray seat cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Color worked perfectly for my need. Nice fabric and well made.

    Read More
    -Claudia H. July 15, 2016
  • just average
    Verified Purchase

    lighter weave, not waterproof at all....holds water like a sponge

    Read More
    bsalty61 July 12, 2016
  • themiddleone
    Verified Purchase

    soft, easy to clean...very nice!

    Read More
    carolyn g. June 14, 2016
  • outdoor suitable
    Verified Purchase

    this is an attractive outdoor cushion. I am using in an all seasons room so I do not know how it will hold up in the elements. It is a little rough but again it is for outside use

    Read More
    mary m. March 15, 2016
  • These are great
    Verified Purchase

    These are being used on wicker chairs on a front porch. The cushions were matched to the porch color, and they give the whole look just the perfect touch. They are holding up well to being outside, with no fading and no visible changes. Great find for the money.

    Read More
    allwell12 December 23, 2015
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Well-made cushions with nice textured fabric. Could be used indoors too.

    Read More
    Kathy November 4, 2015
  • wicker seat cushion
    Verified Purchase

    nice for the money but not as thick or full as I wanted.

    Read More
    Ellen B. October 29, 2015
  • quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color, nice construction... happy about this choice

    Read More
    yamargie September 6, 2015
  • Great Quality!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these!! Comfy, great quality, good price! And I love the neutral gray color!!!!

    Read More
    Kate F. August 20, 2015
  • Nice indoor/outdoor fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking and has not faced even in direct sun

    Read More
    PaigiePoo August 11, 2015
  • Meets the need

    This product is OK, but could be better. The color and style is fine, but the filling is bumpy and not consistent throughout the product.

    Read More
    OstkUser38182 July 8, 2015
  • Gary wisker chair cushions
    Verified Purchase

    After a bit of a delayed delivery received the cushions and I am please with them. I am actually using them for two wicker living room chairs and the gray color pulls together my color scheme well.

    Read More
    franki1010e March 29, 2015
  • cushio
    Verified Purchase

    I used these cushions for the bar stools in my kitchen and they are the perfect size. Since they don't have ties to hold them in place I had to find a way to get them to stay on. I love the way they look.

    Read More
    centhia1 September 3, 2014
  • It works
    Verified Purchase

    I thought they would be slightly bigger, but they work. Are made well. True color.

    Read More
    kellyanddennis May 21, 2014
  • Love the cushions
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows go perfectly with my white wicker patio set and umbrella.

    Read More
    caroleku October 2, 2013
  • very nice cushions
    Verified Purchase

    My only disappointment is that ties would have been nice.

    Read More
    rddlex December 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    smr232 July 26, 2017
Sponsored Links