Sale Starts at $314.49

Save $219.97 (41%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outdoor Geneva 9'8-foot Canopy Umbrella with Stand by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture and I cannot wait to use it with our new lovely patio tables.

    Read More
    Sheila P. April 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    exceeded my expectations!

    Read More
    Kathleen N. April 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Buying a second one after 5 years. Original is still in excellent condition. Buy a $20 umbrella cover for when not in use to prevent fading. Replace two o-ring gaskets on base plugs every couple of years as they crack which causes leaking, and oil the metal swivel gear in base and the umbrella will turn on its base as when the first day of operation.

    Read More
    Nicholas K T. March 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Its been 2 days. Seems to blow around a little bit in the wind it's very top heavy but it is a very beautiful I hope to be sturdy piece and last we will see. Installation was pretty easy there is one extra screw and bolt left over?. Provides a lot of shade and canopy is much larger than you would think which is great for the money

    Read More
    Michele R. March 7, 2018
  • Large, good quality umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    This was an Xmas gift for my husband. He wanted something large. This filled the bill. It was easy to set up and sturdy. We haven't had it too long, hence the 4 stars.

    Read More
    1likesoverstock February 16, 2018
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with this purchase. The item arrived in time for Thanksgiving. The color was spot on, easy to set up, and user friendly. The umbrella provides very nice coverage and adjusts with ease. Quality seems durable and definitely recommend this item if you are looking for a nice, and affordable outdoor umbrella.

    Read More
    Winnie L. December 28, 2017
  • Beige color is misleading and incorrect
    Verified Purchase

    Don't order the beige color unless you want an off white/cream color. This is not beige and is a translucent material. Dirt shows through the umbrella.Color name "beige" is misleading.

    Read More
    Marcy H. November 25, 2017
  • Great Quality umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Works perfect on the patio by our Spa

    Read More
    OstkUser1571634 November 24, 2017
  • Outdoor Geneva 9'8-foot Canopy Umbrella with Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, easy to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser1460723 October 29, 2017
  • Received 2nd one that is better than the first
    Verified Purchase

    The base on the first one would not hold water. The company was quick to send a replacement. The second one is better but the binding to hold the umbrella back [in windy conditions, for example] tore on the first use.

    Read More
    Butch D. September 21, 2017
  • Umbrella survived cat 4 hurricane Harvey
    Verified Purchase

    We live in Rockport Texas and when returned home from mandatory evacuation this umbrella was still standing. The umbrella was closed and the base filled with water. Our fence was gone, our 100 year old trees were gone, part of our roof was blown off but the umbrella was still standing. Must say I am impressed. This umbrella is sturdy and well made. Easy to put together and provides a lot of shades. Filled the base with water and able to withstand strong coastal breeze. Easy to drain base to move. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    persistant September 8, 2017
  • Patio Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, easy to assemble

    Read More
    Karla H. September 2, 2017
  • umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very nice umbrella for the price. The only drawback so far is that the fabric started to fade immediately. You wouldn't expect fading on an outdoor umbrella!

    Read More
    Diana P. August 16, 2017
  • HUGE but awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This takes up a big portion of my tiny patio, at first I thought it would be too big, but now I love the shade it provides!

    Read More
    Allyssa P. August 14, 2017
  • Not a fan
    Verified Purchase

    This item fades and it ripped the first week from light rain.

    Read More
    Ryan Y. July 20, 2017
  • Huge Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We just received this umbrella and it was fairly easy to assemble. Extending the umbrella and bringing it back down is simple and not to heavy. We have only used the umbrella twice so far but it appears to be pretty sturdy and holds up against a nice breeze.

    Read More
    Adam B. July 12, 2017
  • Canopy Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    The Canopy was easy to set up. It's it's sturdy, very versatile and easy to open and rotate. Looks classy too.

    Read More
    Eric M. June 26, 2017
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, provides lots of protection for those that don't like the sun! I highly recommend this umbrella!!!!!

    Read More
    Rita B. May 18, 2017
  • Classy Look
    Verified Purchase

    Great umbrella and provides a lot of shade. Simple to put together and easy to use.

    Read More
    MJH April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful canopy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and perfect for backyard. Shields sun and light rain. (Fold it down on windy rainy days!) My dog loves hanging out under it chewing on her toys! Easy to work. Good for privacy too, if you'd like. Highly recommend this canopy umbrella.

    Read More
    tootcric April 8, 2017