Starting at: $466.49

Save $48.50 (9%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outdoor Geneva 9'8-foot Canopy Umbrella with Stand by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not a fan
    Verified Purchase

    This item fades and it ripped the first week from light rain.

    Read More
    Ryan Y. July 20, 2017
  • Huge Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We just received this umbrella and it was fairly easy to assemble. Extending the umbrella and bringing it back down is simple and not to heavy. We have only used the umbrella twice so far but it appears to be pretty sturdy and holds up against a nice breeze.

    Read More
    Adam B. July 12, 2017
  • Canopy Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    The Canopy was easy to set up. It's it's sturdy, very versatile and easy to open and rotate. Looks classy too.

    Read More
    Eric M. June 26, 2017
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, provides lots of protection for those that don't like the sun! I highly recommend this umbrella!!!!!

    Read More
    Rita B. May 18, 2017
  • Classy Look
    Verified Purchase

    Great umbrella and provides a lot of shade. Simple to put together and easy to use.

    Read More
    MJH April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful canopy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and perfect for backyard. Shields sun and light rain. (Fold it down on windy rainy days!) My dog loves hanging out under it chewing on her toys! Easy to work. Good for privacy too, if you'd like. Highly recommend this canopy umbrella.

    Read More
    tootcric April 8, 2017
  • Umbrella doesnt hold up and moves in any wind
    Verified Purchase

    This was a bad purchase. The location it's on is a flat area of lawn, so it's on grass. With any wind at all, it shifts and moves all around so it doesn't just stay in one place. Pieces and parts have literally fallen off of it and the cable snapped on our first umbrella top, which O replaced (thanks) but the thing is not well made and doesn't stay put and at *** I think it should. In contrast, I purchased one for *** with a larger base and it is very stable. Lesson: Don't buy a cheap umbrella.

    Read More
    flatfacedian December 16, 2016
  • PO
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Enjoyed all summer.

    Read More
    Pamela O. November 11, 2016
  • needed some shade over large seating area
    Verified Purchase

    very nice umbrella for a fraction of the cost of similar umbrella's

    Read More
    Amber M. October 3, 2016
  • Great value! Great Coverage! Easy to set-up
    Verified Purchase

    I am really pleased with this purchase for all of the reasons sited in my title. Good quality, easy to operate. Love the tilt feature. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    OstkUser424296 August 24, 2016
  • we love it!!It
    Verified Purchase

    Great umbrella. As described. We are getting lots of compliments. Thanks overstock!! Ana

    Read More
    Belen C. August 18, 2016
  • Nice color
    Verified Purchase

    This umbrella is sturdy and well made. Easy to put together and provides a lot of shades. Filled the base with water and able to withstand strong coastal breeze. Easy to drain base to move. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    persistant July 27, 2016
  • Property Manager
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to operate. Required about an hour of assembly time.

    Read More
    bseverud July 25, 2016
  • Base
    Verified Purchase

    The base leaks water right away!

    Read More
    eddieng9 July 16, 2016
  • lydia
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy , beautiful looking umbrella . Worth the money.

    Read More
    beklen k. July 5, 2016
  • AM
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty sturdy umbrella, was fairly easy to assemble and easy to open and close.

    Read More
    Anna M. June 27, 2016
  • Attractive and useful
    Verified Purchase

    Tilt feature is really nice!

    Read More
    Alexa S. June 10, 2016
  • Great umbrella!
    Verified Purchase

    This umbrella is great and provides good options for adjustment to keep the area where we are using it in the shade. The only thing I would say was not as expected is that I ordered the "beige umbrella and it is really off white. And the fabric is a bit thinner than I thought it would be but still a good purchase!

    Read More
    Valerie B. April 27, 2016
  • This is absolutely THE COOLEST thing on my deck!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely adore this umbrella. So easy to assemble and a breeze to operate. It des perform as well and as easily as in the video. I swing it from my dining table to my hot tub...and can block that end of the day low sun that other umbrellas cannot hide. I totally recommend this! Two things to make it out of this world - a choice in umbrella color, and a cover for the umbrella

    Read More
    Louise E. October 2, 2015
  • Quality piece
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I expected. Unit is made of quality material and is easy to install and operate

    Read More
    CURTIS B. September 12, 2015
Sponsored Links