Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $73.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outdoor Garden Stainless Steel Solar Lights (Set of 24)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Do NOT Recommend.
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the lights worked the first night ONLY---the others never worked. Do NOT recommend.

    Read More
    harioett December 12, 2012
  • Get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, these lights work best when they are in the box in a dark garage. Once we put them out, most stopped working, and when it rained a little, they all stopped completely. Should have spent a little more, but I thought that this was a great value. I was wrong.

    Read More
    mdn78 November 27, 2012
  • I'm very disappointed in the item.
    Verified Purchase

    several of the lights did not work o/s replaced 7 lights, but, now only about 1/2 dozen work of the total 31. not a good value.

    Read More
    cyokum December 1, 2012
  • Great solar light set
    Verified Purchase

    A good product for a great price. I'm very happy with the solar lights.

    Read More
    carolctc August 24, 2012
  • Shining in the night
    Verified Purchase

    Just what our yard needed! We're at the end of a cul-de-sac and these are perfect for our location.

    Read More
    tackaliano December 26, 2012
  • Outdoor Garden Stainless
    Verified Purchase

    Very affordable. Have yet to put in the garden but was pleasantly surprised at the quality.

    Read More
    panzycar August 10, 2012
  • Solar Lights
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was a great buy and loved them.

    Read More
    Ronie S. June 5, 2016
  • gm
    Verified Purchase

    the lights were good but could of bought them for the same price at walmarts your price not a special price

    Read More
    gary m. March 4, 2016
  • great value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    They are amazing even in the worst of weather the lighting is a very pretty light blue color im impressed with the over all product

    Read More
    klea1980 May 3, 2014
  • average review
    Verified Purchase

    2 of the lights do not work. They are not as bright as I expected.

    Read More
    dabirds1234 February 12, 2014
  • You never ever will have to be walking in the dark
    Verified Purchase

    Who new solar lights would allow anyone the easy of finding their door step or fallen keys while in a hurry. This product does just that and will do it for you also. Their easy to carry and install in many areas outside or indoors. Indoors just sit the in the window seal like i've done. Never again will you walk into a dark home/aparment. YA!!!! Whooooooo!!!!

    Read More
    yesonthis1 November 20, 2012
  • Great Buy for the $$
    Verified Purchase

    Great lights and great quality for the $$. The down side is that II had two lights that quit working less than a month after I bought them, however, Overstock has been wonderful and replaced both of them. I was told that no one else has had this problem, based on their records. I actually bought a second set for a Christmas present, so I'm still confident they will work properly. ,

    Read More
    aosborne November 20, 2012
  • It's just ok
    Verified Purchase

    The illumination of the lighting started off very strong and bright; however, as time passes, the brightness is fading. Some lights are brighter than others.

    Read More
    lola8102 November 5, 2012
  • Still in the Box
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a good deal on some solar yard lighting...came across these...seemed like a good deal. I am in the middle of cleaning up my yard in order to be able to use these lights...one day.

    Read More
    blakhercules1 July 20, 2013
  • I have not taken out of box
    Verified Purchase

    although i have not taken these out of the box I have looked at them and happy with the looks of them.

    Read More
    littlestrose August 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda B. October 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cherr2002 September 3, 2016
Sponsored Links