Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outdoor Forest Green Chaise Lounge Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Quality and long lasting
    Verified Purchase

    Color and quality is good.

    Read More
    Dorothy M. June 12, 2017
  • Great fabric and well made
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these for the lounge chairs on our deck. The fabric is super for outdoor furniture and they were very well made.

    Read More
    morrisbon August 10, 2016
  • Best we could find at a low price
    Verified Purchase

    Quality pretty good. Color as shown. Price was best we could find with lots of research. Not many lower priced cushions in solid colors. $$ best price????

    Read More
    Peggy S. July 3, 2015
  • Nice and thick
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality item. It is used inside an RV, so it doesn't see the weather. Cannot say about its weatherproof ability.

    Read More
    Ready2? April 22, 2015
  • Most comfortable cushion ever
    Verified Purchase

    The cushion is exactly as pictured and is the most comfortable cushion I have ever had the pleasure of sitting on. I had searched all over the internet, and not only was this the lowest price, but it is exactly what I wanted. I love it!

    Read More
    musicfan07 October 15, 2013
  • Rugged, well made comfy cushion, GREAT Product!
    Verified Purchase

    This chaise cushion was purchased for unconventional use, and I love it!! I have 2 Alaskan Malamute dogs, 125#+ each that used my older couch as a wrestling arena. The couch cushion was completely shot, down to bare wood and springs. This Chaise cushion is the exact length and width of the couch, and is very comfortable for us humans to sit on as well!!

    Read More
    warriorwoman03 August 9, 2013
  • Great Cushion - Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This chaise lounge cushion is perfect for my cast iron lounge chair given to me by my great-grandmother. The chair is very hard, and this cushion provides the right amount of padding to make the chair extremely comfortable I do not leave my cushions out in the rain, as any cushion will absorb the rain. They are tagged 'water resistant', not 'water proof.' I gave the product 4 stars because of the white stitching at the corners, which seemed strange given the green color of the cushion fabric. I cut the white threads as short as I could, and they don't show much now.

    Read More
    palmerds January 19, 2013
  • Backyard Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    It's just what I wanted. Very comfortable lounging.

    Read More
    teacherdude July 31, 2012
  • Color faded within one month
    Verified Purchase

    I never like to give an unfavorable review but after one month outside the beautiful forest green color has severly faded to a dull grey green. It is very disappionting as I have outside chair cushions that are the original forest green color of the lounge cushion which makes the fading look really bad. Because of the fading I could not reccommend this product. If the color stayed true I would have reccommended.

    Read More
    sarahstone September 4, 2011
  • fit thbe bill
    Verified Purchase

    fabric is nice, perhaps somewhat more 'slippery' than I anticipated, but adequate. Ties are nicely placed and color is fine

    Read More
    icusoar August 2, 2011
  • What a disapointment!
    Verified Purchase

    Do NOT purchase this item if you intend to leave it outside! After a rainfall it becomes a watery soggy mess. It retains so much rainwater that it literally has to be thoroughly squeezed-out so that water can escape and if not it cannot be used again. What a hassle and what a disapointment especially considering their cost (I purchased 2 cushions). Will definitely re-think using Overstock again.

    Read More
    mrsab45 June 29, 2011
  • Thick enough
    Verified Purchase

    So far I am pleased with these cushions. I have metal chairs, and I've found it difficult to find cushions that are thick enough. But these do the trick. Even my 220-lb husband finds them comfortable. I can't speak for their long-term quality,as I've only had them a few weeks. They do seem to repel water nicely.

    Read More
    kerri5 May 24, 2011
  • Good so far
    Verified Purchase

    I've only had these cushions for a month. They are outside uncovered all the time in South Florida weather. They have maintained their color so far. However they do not dry as quickly as I was led to believe from the other reviews. They are very thick and comfortable but I had to lift the leg portion over the head portion (while staying fixed to the chaise lounge) to get the bottom to dry as it was still soaking from the rain 2 nights before. The top was dry enough for me to sit on and it's so thick that I did not get wet even though the lower half was still soaking. I haven't had experience with any other cushions so I can't really compare but the slow drying is quite disappointing.

    Read More
    liztc June 25, 2010
  • Beautiful chaise lounge
    Verified Purchase

    These chaise lounges are beautiful.............strong........well constructed.........very, very nice-- The price was unbelievable. VERY VERY HAPPY with this purchase. Thanks so much!

    Read More
    hillcountrywoman April 28, 2010
Sponsored Links