Today: $567.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outdoor Eucalyptus Oval Extention Table with Foldable Butterfly

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheap Cheap Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the warranty and they could not fix the table....the wood was coming up all over the place and nobody wanted to replace it......buyer beware !

    Read More
    refarr April 9, 2017
  • Great size!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is the perfect size for the entire family, it was easy to assemble, and we've had it for several months now and it seems to be holding up really well!

    Read More
    ceesinmt February 10, 2016
  • lj
    Verified Purchase

    This table does not fold so very hard to put on porch and take off. Would not have ordered it if I thought about that. Good table with middle leaf if used to put in one place and not move

    Read More
    LJ December 30, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this a year and looks great and love it. Would buy again!

    Read More
    Tom C. November 12, 2015
  • Beautiful Design
    Verified Purchase

    Had problem with hole drilled into one piece. Location was wrong

    Read More
    Stephen B. April 21, 2015
  • Finally, an outdoor table that expands
    Verified Purchase

    We love it and it seats the entire family.

    Read More
    cookedfor20 March 22, 2015
  • This is NOT an eucalyptus wood.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this table because it versatile for our deck. When I open the package I started having droughts about the wood. 1 month later and mildew started to grow on it massively. 1 month over the Overstock warranty and now I an calling supplier for this table. They taking phone messages. So fare they did not returned calls. This is a GARBAGE. Not to mention that I had to shave a sliders rails to make it slide. Without it one side would not slide because it was too tight.

    Read More
    linda1bron October 12, 2013
  • Oval OutdoorTable
    Verified Purchase

    Table was exactly what was portrayed. Fairly easy to put together and very sturdy.

    Read More
    map12345 September 25, 2013
  • Solid table
    Verified Purchase

    Good table. Use a quality glue when assembling the legs, etc, like the waterproof Gorilla Glue, and you'll be ok. Finished my table using teak oil, blasted from a sprayer. Used multiple coats, as it appeared to be 'dry' in many places. Despite my low-profile umbrella stand, it will not fit under the table rungs near the ground. I placed some scrap wood under the rungs and set the umbrella stand on top of it. Rungs won't bow, and base/stand is solid. Decent overall finish, and hardware for sliding the table open/closed is cheap. We use it full size all the time, so I discarded the cheap catches, and added some joining hardware/screws to make it one full size, fixed, table. If you have skinny chairs, they will fit on the long sides between the legs. If not, they will not slide under the table. Good value. Met expectations.

    Read More
    jmk63 September 16, 2013
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great table for the money. I needed a large table and this fits the bill, easy to put together

    Read More
    klklklklklk June 25, 2013
  • LOVE IT so far...some damage
    Verified Purchase

    Love my table so far! Some damaged areas (chips out of the wood). Seems to be pretty stable and the extension addition seems to be working great.

    Read More
    amossoma June 7, 2013
Sponsored Links