Read All Reviews for Outdoor Esprit Seat/ Back Combo Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Outdoor chair cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these cushions for some older outdoor chairs that we inherited. The cushions that came with them got attached last year by resident squirrels! I'm taking these cushions inside! They are very thick, and comfortable! So far they appear well made. Ties are well secured. No complaint at this time.

    Read More
    dlinurse September 6, 2016
  • sharon43143
    Verified Purchase

    Great cushion, very bright colors.

    Read More
    Sharon M. May 15, 2016
  • Perfect Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    They are more beautiful than I saw on the site. The color is vibrant and material is nice. Yes it has buttons but still comfortable. They look like they can take a few bug butts without wearing out. Love this purchase.

    Read More
    tretil April 13, 2016
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    I was first attracted to this because of the vibrant colors. I wanted to find cushions that I could mix different accent colors to match my decor. The only complaint I have is I wish I didn't buy cushions with buttons. Not comfortable after awhile sitting on the buttons.

    Read More
    clara b. January 28, 2016
  • Wonderful colors
    Verified Purchase

    After a year the cushions are still as bright and colorful as when I purchased them. They have weathered wind, rain and sun. They are very well constructed. I plan on ordering again to complete my set.

    Read More
    3catsbar3 October 29, 2015
  • ms.

    seats are thick and comfortable, exactly what i was looking for, and at a reasonable price!

    Read More
    sandra e. August 20, 2015
  • Mrs in Florida
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful extra plush cushion and fits my porch rocker perfectly. I am a small lady and this is so plush I have to rock the rocker forward. sit down and then lean back to get into the chair. It is what I hoped for.

    Read More
    Cindy M. June 14, 2015
  • Quickjack
    Verified Purchase

    Beatiful cushions. Plump and comfortable to sit on but they can't be left out in the rain. Great design and colors. Get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    fairfaxbarbara May 14, 2015
  • Like sitting on indoor furniture!!
    Verified Purchase

    What a nice set of cushions!!! So thick, plush and heavy duty. The colors are great too but I am real impressed with the quality. Hard for me to get used to after our old set that was like sitting on a bag of concrete. And again, you cannot beat the price! I am very pleased, Thanks O !!!!!

    Read More
    czuchra July 20, 2014
  • Nice and Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 cushions and I am very pleased with my purchase. They're nice and thick. You won't feel the chair underneath. They're sturdy and comfortable. The fabric is also nice. I don't know how it would perform in the rain but on my covered patio, they'll do nicely. The colors are not as bright as I had expected, but I can live with that. Overall, well worth the money.

    Read More
    Clorenda July 15, 2014
  • Great and not so good
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful cushions. I was replacing some outdoor cushions that I had for over 10 years. These have great colors and are very comfortable. The big issue I have is that my former cushions could stay outside on the chairs throughout the entire spring/summer/fall season. The former cushions drained the rain easily and dried out within a few hours. These cushions however hold the water. I went to sit on one three days after a rain, and they were still soaking wet. I had to drape them over my deck rail for two more days in the sun before I took them inside and they were still damp. It rains a lot here in Georgia, so I will have to take these cushions in and out which isn't convenient. If you live in a dry climate, these would be great. If you want cushions to stay outside during rain, these aren't the ones for you.

    Read More
    ssherrer June 26, 2013
  • Same as sho
    Verified Purchase

    This products is nice and look as same in the website.

    Read More
    C Gere June 19, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return them because I wasn't paying attention and needed high back cushions.

    Read More
    escapewithlinda May 16, 2013
  • Excellent buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are so much more plush than I thought they would be. Love them

    Read More
    tonimae April 12, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kirsten B. January 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rachel P. November 12, 2016
Sponsored Links