Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $365.98

Save $40.66 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outdoor Egg Wicker Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love having this chair on my patio! I paired it with an ottoman and it is a great place to relax. Has stood up to Alabama heat without problem for the past 2 summers!

    Read More
    annalise s. August 10, 2017
  • Not my favorite.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I sent this back because there were some areas where the wicker was flawed. Overstock, however, was great and sent a pick up. I did not ask for a new one as I felt it was not of the quality I was used to.

    Read More
    watchnut1 July 19, 2017
  • unhappy with construction
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    pipes retain water then when rocking in the chair the rust gets all over the cushions and on my stained deck. do not buy this item. they need to fix the problem

    Read More
    Kathryn G. July 16, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Still holding up after 4 years. Comfortable chair. This is everyone's favorite.

    Read More
    presidentlt June 3, 2017
  • Lounge chair
    Verified Purchase

    love it! we love to chill and sit outside in it

    Read More
    Yana A. May 22, 2017
  • Patio show stopper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Show stopper, love this piece! I have ordered it twice now for model apartment balconies in 2 different cities. Will likely order again to add some funky flair!

    Read More
    Kelley H. May 15, 2017
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This swing is so much better than the one sold by pier 1. the swing from pier 1 has huge openings on the side of their chair, that a child could fall out, plus you have to purchase everything as a separate piece. This swing is all sold together, and is safer, no large openings on the side, and the base is much more solid, no toppling over like the one at pier 1. I purchase these swings as an alternative to a swing set for my children, and they love it. They sit and read, daydream, or just swing. The price was just right, I bought two.

    Read More
    agodlyone8 May 9, 2017
  • Absolutely Comfy Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Steady, great looking, comfy! Good buy!

    Read More
    OstkUser899779 April 24, 2017
  • Beautiful swing chair, sadly, not for use outdoors
    Verified Purchase

    We've purchased two of the Christopher Knight swinging chairs. They arrived quickly and were packed well. Assembly was very easy. One chair was kept indoors (great for TV watching, a lot of fun to use). The other one was kept on the covered patio. So it got some moisture exposure from the air but not from rain directly. Sadly, the outdoor chair started showing signs of rust within a few weeks of purchase. We still use it but it could look better. It is still on a covered patio out of the direct way of elements. The indoor chair looks brand new even after a year and a half of use and is used daily.

    Read More
    mirphi March 28, 2017
  • Wicker chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair , just got it seem ok not sure the quality

    Read More
    Jim H. March 22, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    still going it is a strong product

    Read More
    Allison R. January 10, 2017
  • Swing chair not durable
    Verified Purchase

    After only a few weeks, the material began to come apart. The chair squeak regardless of how much WD-40 You utilize. After a few days, the hook broke so I had to contact Customer service for a new part. However, they were extremely helpful and sent item quickly. Do not recommended purchasing.

    Read More
    Denise R. November 22, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    So happy I bought this,love it

    Read More
    chowchowmob November 14, 2016
  • Great Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very comfortable chair!

    Read More
    Arek B. November 9, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I put it together by myself and I'm not at all the carpenter type! It's perfect!

    Read More
    anna n. October 4, 2016
  • Egg swing
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy and well-made swing. Much heavier than I thought it would be. Looks great on our patio!

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. September 1, 2016
  • Love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the chair that all my kids and guests want to sit in… It's just so interesting looking and comfortable.

    Read More
    Marylouise F. July 27, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Was easy to put together and I love it. It's on my enclosed porch and is very comfy.

    Read More
    Lisa B. July 26, 2016
  • Laura
    Verified Purchase

    The best hanging chair on the planet! Both my husband and I love it...it's very comfortable and easy to keep clean and is quite a conversation piece. We are thin people and I wouldn't put a person over 200lbs in that chair because they would either break it or need help getting out of it. It's made for one person at a time to enjoy it. Very well made and we very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Leslie B. July 17, 2016
  • Very stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my patio. Not sure how it will hold up

    Read More
    alla c. June 6, 2016
Sponsored Links