Sale Starts at $44.23

Save $5.76 (12%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outdoor Dining Chair Cushions (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very cushy and thick
    Verified Purchase

    very cushy and thick, decently priced also on clearance

    Read More
    updatebalcone March 29, 2017
  • Perfect cushions!
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are not only well made, but they are comfortable and thick. I am looking forward to having these for a long time

    Read More
    Mary L. March 2, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Not disappointed, it looks great on my chairs.

    Read More
    Nora N. January 20, 2017
  • Great cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality & the color

    Read More
    Denise B. November 17, 2016
  • Love the quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I will always refer this company, Very happy with fabric and delivery!

    Read More
    Kathy K. October 15, 2016
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Even better than the picture. Cushions are perfect for our outdoor chairs. They also dry quickly after a rain.

    Read More
    Jennifer L. October 8, 2016
  • Nice touch of color for the back yard
    Verified Purchase

    These are really nice. They're overstuffed--nice and comfy--and the color and pattern are lovely. They blend in well with a yard that already has a lot of color going on, without clashing or distracting or trying to steal the show. I'm happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Marcy B. June 26, 2016
  • Nice cushions.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, but they are polyester.

    Read More
    Betty S. December 12, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Cushions - good fabric and the color needed for the outdoor room.

    Read More
    carol g. June 20, 2015
  • Pretty cushions, well made and very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions brighten and add a terrific look to my back porch. Top quality material is used, the sewing is done very well, and the choice of patterns is huge. The colors have not faded from the sun and after a rain, they seem to repel water and quickly dry. They are exactly as shown on the site and are the most comfortable cushions I've ever had. This is a top quality product at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    mtmaid June 23, 2013
  • Nice Enough to use Indoors
    Verified Purchase

    I was just about to have custom cushions made for my dining room chairs when I came upon these. They're really quite nice, very cushy and comfy. I also purchased the bench seat which also very works very well. Custom cushions are quite costly and these are a great alternative.

    Read More
    zelda64 February 27, 2013
  • The Best
    Verified Purchase

    I was so very pleased with the seat cushions I ordered for my patio chairs. I had seen the exact ones in a store but the price was more than I wanted to spend. I entered by order on Wed and rec'd them on Fri. I was flabbergasted. They are beautiful and exactly what I wanted. I saved about 40% of what the store them priced. Thx for the great selection and service.

    Read More
    madreddog November 4, 2011
  • outdoor chair cushions
    Verified Purchase

    needed new cushions and none were to my liking in retail stores.Checked Overstock and found these..look great!

    Read More
    joephine13 August 11, 2011
  • Outdoor Cushion Review
    Verified Purchase

    Cushions are very thick. Will hold some water so need to flip them to dry. Overall very happy with them.

    Read More
    clg65 June 15, 2011
  • All-Weather Dining Chair Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    These have held up well--I keep them stored in a Rubbermaid bin when not in use, so I can't vouch for sun-resistance (especially since we only use them for a few months of the year here in Michigan). They are comfortable and the colors are true to the picture on-line. They are reasonably priced.

    Read More
    amymc55 May 20, 2010
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    After spending almost a thousand dollars for cushions for the deck furniture several years ago - I thought I'd give these a try. After a year they've held up beautifully and are exactly what I wanted. My only concern is that the ones in the direct sun have faded some...but then again so did the custom made expensive ones.

    Read More
    jerrie2579 May 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Margaret L. April 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    phoeberaye April 21, 2016