Today: $86.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outdoor Chaise Lounge Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lounge Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality and the colors!!

    Read More
    Stephanie D. October 23, 2016
  • Highly recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, great product, great deal with free shipping you can't beat it.

    Read More
    Donna G. June 27, 2016
  • Outdoor Fun
    Verified Purchase

    This cushion was just what I was looking for to match my patio decor and was the perfect price

    Read More
    Nita June 14, 2016
  • Sharon Babat, homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely disappointed with this product. I ordered two chaise covers and assumed that they would be waterproof! How sad! ! ! They are not. They fill up with water even after a small rain and even leak the water. It takes a week before they are usable after the rain. Cheap, in this case is definitely substandard! ! ! I am now looking for a better quality replacement ! ! !

    Read More
    Sharon B. June 5, 2016
  • Love the fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the scroll design and color. Fits my chaise lounge perfectly but cushion is not as thick as I had hoped.

    Read More
    San Diego Beach Bum May 17, 2016
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    perfect fit to our chaises

    Read More
    richardincapecoral September 19, 2015
  • Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly what I hoped for. Although, with constant outside exposure, it will fade. You won't notice it until you place a new one next to it though. But combined with the flowered pattern, it makes a lovely grouping.

    Read More
    susan w. September 8, 2015
  • Melanie Ward
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful. Very well made.

    Read More
    Melanie W. August 21, 2015
  • just so-so
    Verified Purchase

    purchased this item last summer. It did not make the summer faded bad and just did not hold up. Had to purchase new cousins this summer and not form overstocked this time

    Read More
    nyboifl June 4, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice construction and looks great in my pool area!

    Read More
    Marie P. June 4, 2015
  • CFulkerson
    Verified Purchase

    Love the zippers, so the cover can be cleaned. Fit my chaise perfectly!

    Read More
    Charlotte F. June 1, 2015
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    These turned out perfect.

    Read More
    Tom M. May 19, 2015
  • Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product. Holds up well.

    Read More
    janrior March 25, 2015
  • Cheap and ugly
    Verified Purchase

    Instantly replaced w something better

    Read More
    texasfashionista February 24, 2015
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions are well done, but the iron lounge I bought the cushions for, the cushions are not "cushiony" enough for comfort lounging.

    Read More
    catrican60 June 15, 2013
  • Outdoor Chaise Lounge Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the cushions, colors and comfort. Will buy more. Rain seems to roll off and they dry quickly.

    Read More
    bubby42123 December 18, 2012
  • Good value and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for a cushion that does not cost more than the lounge chair. Found it. Attractive and comfortable. Hopefuly, it will hold up in weather. so far so good.

    Read More
    rockgirl123 October 4, 2012
  • Perrrfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love colors and how it fits the size....cannot be more happy with my new cushions

    Read More
    pilarespada June 20, 2012
  • Lounge Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I like these cushions. They are comfortable. They are easy to store so I don't have to leave them out in the weather when not in use.

    Read More
    mini26 June 6, 2012
  • Nice but expensive
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product, but feels a bit insubstantial and not as thick or firm as I thought it would be. This leads me to think it's overpriced. But it does look very good, so I kept it.

    Read More
    matgra February 21, 2012
Sponsored Links