Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $89.98

At other retailer: $113.99

Save $24.01 (21%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outdoor Chaise Lounge Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Outdoor Chaise Pad
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return the pair of chaise outdoor cushions because they filled up with water after a rain. Definitely NOT waterproof!! Not practical for Florida!

    Read More
    Sharon B. September 14, 2016
  • Nice Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Cushions are pretty well made and fit our lounge chairs perfectly. The tie backs also work well in holding them in place. The pillows that match have a bit better padding but we are very pleased withe the look and quality of the material durability.

    Read More
    joehome12345 August 16, 2016
  • NIce, but thin
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, good quality, width and length are great, but they are 2" thick, so they are comfy, but no support for strap type lounge chair.

    Read More
    photoj August 1, 2012
  • Nice cushion for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I liked these cushions since they are wider then an average lounge cushion. The color is nice and the quality is decent. The cushions come with velcro and string ties. Although one of mine came with a velco tie on one side and a string tie on the other. I really like that there are zippers to take the foam out incase I need to wash them or replace the foam. They could be a little thicker, but they make my lounge way more comfy to sit on.

    Read More
    juneandtim May 22, 2012
  • Good quality cushions.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these cushions !!!! Love the contrasting stripe and prints, and they look great on my deck. Price was incredible for the quality of the cushions.

    Read More
    gengi99 August 25, 2011
  • Nice Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 4 of them in the Leilani Sage Solid, and I love the color! Would have loved it even more if it was thicker.

    Read More
    sgmwife18z March 26, 2011
  • outdoor chaise lounge cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Very cool... actually has little zippers so I can replace the stuffing in years to come. Material very comfy to sit on and colors are just how they look in picture except there is a tiny stripe of purple here and there... I really like the purple, does not stand out at all, but someone may be surprised when opening. Very pleased with quality, service and the price. Very good shopping experience.

    Read More
    hearthealer August 13, 2010
  • Great Chaise Pad
    Verified Purchase

    I like this product. It is exactly as described in the database and turned out to be comfortable and look great in my yard.

    Read More
    hitch28 June 3, 2010
  • Cushions

    Product is as stated. Well constructed and fits well on the seat we had built. Good colors.

    Read More
    dijm August 29, 2009
  • Lounge Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the time in which the product arrived as well as how closely the color resembled the web picture (often there's a difference.) The quality of the fabric is heavy and durable. When it rains or there's morning dew, the water stays in droplets on top of the cushion rather than soaking in. My only disappointment was expecting the cushion to be thickly padded the way it appeared in the picture. It is of very thin constitution despite it's appearance. I thought that for the price I was getting a heavy, fully stuffed cushion.

    Read More
    fossechick August 19, 2009
  • Very nice, but thin
    Verified Purchase

    This chaise cushion is very nice looking and well constructed. It even has zippers for each compartment to allow for removal of stuffing and washing (I assume). However, it is quite thin for the metal chaise frame that I have. It works fine for a plastic or wide slatted chair, but I can feel the metal bars through the cushion . It's too bad that with such a nice cover, they didn't use better fill. Color is great.

    Read More
    chipb August 6, 2009
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great color, look wonderful and they seem to be made well.I would have liked it if they were a little thicker, but they are comfortable.For the price, I think they are worth it.

    Read More
    janish2 July 24, 2009
Sponsored Links