Sale Starts at $46.19

Save $5.13 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outdoor Chair/ Rocker Cushions (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly what I hoped for. Although, with constant outside exposure, it will fade. You won't notice it until you place a new one next to it though. But combined with the flowered pattern, it makes a lovely grouping.

    Read More
    susan w. September 8, 2015
  • Too Thin
    Verified Purchase

    I love these cushions. The colors are bright and showy. However, they are very thin and don't offer much in the way of comfort. Wish they would be about 1" or so thicker. Other than that, they are very nice and I expect them to hold up in the weather. They seem to be very well made. Had these cushions been thicker and offered a bit more support, it would have been a five star rating.

    Read More
    britestarx June 12, 2014
  • Outdoor Chair Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a set of 6 last year. I started using them this year. First of all, the foam was poor. Barely offered any cushioning. Worse yet, this product is advertised as UV protected. Within one month of putting the cushions out they started fading. Now, they are extremely faded and look terrible. I will have to replace. This was a very bad investment.

    Read More
    naturematters August 11, 2013
  • Rocker cushions
    Verified Purchase

    cushions are comfortable. Do not flatten when sat on. Colors are bright and they rinse off nicely.

    Read More
    beagel July 18, 2013
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    These worked out to be perfect! I do have them on a patio that will get rain on them. I notice a smell of mold, but they may need rinsed off. But they have not faded and the colors were great for my space.

    Read More
    14lexi June 26, 2013
  • Comfortable and great looking cushions
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions look good and are very comfortable. The colors have not faded in the sun and after a rain, they seem to repel water and dry quickly. The material is sturdy without being stiff. They have velcro at the back to attach to the chair instead of ties that seem to continuously come undone. The velcro stays attached. I love the look and feel of these cushions. Great product at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    mtmaid June 23, 2013
  • Chair/Rocker cushions
    Verified Purchase

    The chair pads fit perfectly -- the online description and measurements were a great help in selecting the right size -- the selection was also great

    Read More
    salem2013 June 5, 2013
  • Working out just fine
    Verified Purchase

    I'd looked everywhere I could think of for cushions to replace those that were faded and worn. Finding this color combination was the issue. These fit just right and the colors are perfecrt. Just wish the quality was a bit better. But for the price, they are a very good deal.

    Read More
    summerday2 July 18, 2012
  • OK value
    Verified Purchase

    Decent cushions but I feel that they were a bit overpriced. bought them because they had the swing and the chair cushions that matched. Should hold up for a few seasons.

    Read More
    bear475 April 17, 2012
  • Fit perfectly and are sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions look exactly like the picture shows them, they are firm, but soft as well. They fix nicely on the standard chairs, don't move off and look great! I purchased two of these same ones last year, had to get two more when I got two new chairs.

    Read More
    dzawack March 21, 2012
  • Nice look
    Verified Purchase

    I don't think these cushions would hold up well outside, but they are perfect for my Florida room. The room can be seen from inside the house and the cushions coordinate well with the inside decor. I just purchased my second set as I was afraid they might run out and I wanted one for each chair.

    Read More
    grammy42 February 14, 2012
  • Outdoor Chair/Rocker Cushions set of 2
    Verified Purchase

    Returned the cushions since they did not fit the rocker

    Read More
    jplus2 January 31, 2012
  • Thin and flimsy, but look nice
    Verified Purchase

    Worst thing is, they don't repel water, they actually absorb it like a sponge! So I have to keep them flipped upright when not in use. When they do get wet, they dry fairly quickly IF they are put in the upright position. You can actually watch a surge of water drain out if they get wet! In the sun they dry quickly, but many times we, or worse, a guest, has sat down and gotten a soaked bottom! I would not buy them again, unless these issues are corrected. If you are willing to put up with these issues, the cushions are very pretty, with nice designs and colors. They will do the job with light use, and are better than nothing. The price was right, and you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    experiencedMom January 9, 2012
  • Beautiful cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for our rocking chairs. I love not having the string ties. These are very easy to adjust with the velcro/elastic stapes. Great coloring. Adds brightness to our front porch.

    Read More
    meme499 September 9, 2011
  • Have Stood the Test of Time
    Verified Purchase

    These are very important to the Rock a Billy types No one and i mean No one wants slate marks when they get up from the Rocker and it can get a little painful if your rock'n a wee one and you can't get up just yet These are holding up very well, boy the way time goes by i think they are 2 years old and look great i throw them in the washer (front loader) and they are just like new So do your bum a favor and get yourself some nice look'n cushions PEACE and GRACE LOVE WON m

    Read More
    periwinkle2 August 17, 2011
  • Excellent product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It's not easy to find cushions that properly fit porch rockers so for the price, these are a good buy. They fully cover the seat and have adjustable velco retaining straps. Seams are straight and stripes are properly matched and centered. Full length zipper on the back edge will allow you to replace the poly filling with solid foam if, or when, you choose. Color is "Ruby Stripe" but it's really more of a brick or cinnabar. Would not hesitate to purchase more if we buy additional chairs.

    Read More
    psu70 August 10, 2011
  • negative review
    Verified Purchase

    the material that was used inside the cushion is very poor and has not held up and has alreay flattened

    Read More
    harley923 July 4, 2011
  • Great replacement cushions!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my daughter to brighten up her deck. She said they are high quality, bright, true colors and nice and thick. I have not seen them yet but she is very pleased!

    Read More
    mymiata April 15, 2011
  • Very nice cushions!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these 2 chair cushions in Paprika Scroll. The colors are true to the photo and they have plenty of stuffing to make them comfortable to sit on. We live in a windy area, so the velcro straps are especially useful to keep them from flying away. Another great product from Overstock.com!

    Read More
    azduet March 26, 2011
  • Rocker Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be more pleased with these cushions...the 2 rockers I have on my front porch were hand made over 50 years ago!! I painted the chairs black and the cushions are perfect!!! The colors are very vivid and the material is very durable...I am very happy with my purchase...Thank you Overstock!!

    Read More
    reninsc66 October 26, 2010