Today: $66.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outdoor Chair Cushions (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty cushions.
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are a very pretty Victorian pattern. The colors are muted and look perfect in a retro setting.

    Read More
    mmperone July 5, 2012
  • Very cheap
    Verified Purchase

    They do not look or feel like they should be used for outdoors. They are more yellow than a Khaki color. The thickness is no way near 3 inches. They don't feel very comfortable at all. Unfortunately they are nothing of what I expected. I thought they were a good deal for the price, but contrary because I feel they are a bit pricey for the quality. They are not worth the money.

    Read More
    Florida June 10, 2010
  • all weather cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and quality. Price = best I could find.

    Read More
    moose4748 April 16, 2010
  • Sadly disapointed
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and the zipper. The zipper is very handy for putting foam into the covers. Very unhappy with the padding. I am terribly disapointed considering the cost . Now I have to purchase foam to put into the covers to make them usable.

    Read More
    nursecratchet February 20, 2010
  • Fabulous colors and durability!
    Verified Purchase

    I got the seat covers to go with a patio set as I have a daycare and needed something to raise the kids, without having to put booster seats into the teak wood chairs. Not only are the covers durable but they are cushion enough to raise the kids to the table, therefore allowing everyone the joy of sitting outside and enjoying the afternoon/evening with the family!The colors are even great as they have blue, green, red, and even purple, pleasing the kids!Thanks for carrying a fine product!

    Read More
    krudser September 17, 2009
  • Good buy and value
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions arrived very quickly and we were very happy with the results. Color was right on, very comfortable and was a perfect fit. Recommend them without a doubt.

    Read More
    crmladies August 24, 2009
  • Too Thin!
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions were a nice size, but they are much too thin to be comfortable to sit on for any length of time.

    Read More
    mizf August 19, 2009
  • Color is Off
    Verified Purchase

    These are golden yellow, not at all khaki or dark khaki. If you are looking for yellow or a golden tone, you'll like them. If you want khaki, you'll be disappointed. Construction and styling is good, however.

    Read More
    Beth P. August 10, 2009
  • Best
    Verified Purchase

    We LOVE these cushions!! They are not only incredibly beautiful, they withstand weather very well and are the most durable outdoor cushions I have ever purchased!! Thank you again Overstock, for coming thru for our family again and again!!!

    Read More
    Anonymous June 28, 2009
  • color
    Verified Purchase

    the dark khaki is misrepresented, it is much more golden yellow in color

    Read More
    gbmac June 22, 2009
  • Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    While we did not get the color we ordered, we liked what arrived so much that we kept them. I especially like the velcro hasteners on the cushions. They are much easier to handle that the previous snapped cushions that came on the chairs. I am pleased with the quality of construction and found the cushions to be an unbelievable price compared to what I saw in the stores. Overstock.com came through once again for us.

    Read More
    okcokc April 26, 2009
Sponsored Links