Today: $66.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outdoor Chair Cushions (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered and received 8 cushions. The instructions said it would take up to 24 hours for the fullness of the cushions to recover after shipping. After 24 hours, there was no firmness in the inside padding. I was having a party so I went ahead and used the cushions without returning them. That has been three weeks ago and there has never been any firmness in the padding in all 8 cushions. This is my first order from overstock.com and my impression is that overstock.com sells low quality merchandise. I am sorry I purchased the cushions.

    Read More
    trufghy May 15, 2012
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    Good cushions for the price, just not what I am looking for after all.

    Read More
    stephfran April 17, 2012
  • Well made but pricey
    Verified Purchase

    I like the cushions a lot. Stylish and very comfortable. They've held up well to one full season of blazing sun and flooding rain. Haven't seen any mold yet. A good thing. Taking them inside for winter.

    Read More
    kaitlyns September 29, 2011
  • nicely comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I have just put it together with the love seat cushions in my patio and they look awesome. Would buy them again.

    Read More
    katromo February 10, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Both my wife and I are really pleased with the products. They are used every day.We use the cushions on our front porch and they are firm and comfy.

    Read More
    pilotchurch January 31, 2012
  • chair cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Nice replacement for old cushions. They fit our old chairs perfectly.

    Read More
    olivemae January 10, 2012
  • These hold water
    Verified Purchase

    These are attractive, but for the price I was expecting a firmer cushion. Also, these hold water in the rain, so are not ideal for outdoor use unless you take them in when it rains.

    Read More
    marytrox September 20, 2011
  • too thin to be as cushy as the bench cushion...
    Verified Purchase

    these cushions were vacuum sealed and had to carefully cut out of the the box w out slashing them..i hope they puff up more but i think its a super flat cushion that doesn't add much to the metal chairs they are on....but it matches the bench cushion that was bettter....maybe the 2 set pillows instead of the 4 are thicker and better quality

    Read More
    myorose August 19, 2011
  • Fine cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Good cushions not as thick as described, the other dimensions were right on.

    Read More
    prince301 July 20, 2011
  • Price is perfect for 4!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    You can't beat Overstock's pricing on packages of 4 patio cushions. It allows you to change up your patio in a way that doesn't break the bank. I will say that Blazing Needles cushions hold up to weather but the bright colors will fade in the sun. Color doesn't hold up as long as the foam so remove from sun when not in use.

    Read More
    Carlene K. May 19, 2017
  • Outdoor cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Well made but a little thin -otherwise they dry well(probably because they're thin) and color was accurate

    Read More
    JUNE T. January 11, 2017
  • Outdoor Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, great color match for our deck

    Read More
    Ernie K. September 20, 2016
  • Blossom ny
    Verified Purchase

    Stuffing goes flat early on

    Read More
    jhblossom April 23, 2016
  • Good Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for an outdoor patio table. They have held up well and are comfortable to sit on. Since they were under the patio roof, cannot verify how much they would have faded, but as is they have held their color well.

    Read More
    nre1 March 10, 2016
  • artmom
    Verified Purchase

    had them for years. lasting well

    Read More
    artgirl59 January 27, 2016
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price

    Read More
    Mary F. June 20, 2015
  • Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pattern, good size, fit my chairs perfectly

    Read More
    Mandy R. May 12, 2015
  • Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend. Great product. Great price. Shipped quickly.

    Read More
    tracy11 July 28, 2014
  • Great price and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable,description on site matched content. I am careful and store cushions inside when I know there is rain, so can't say how they'll handle exposure to sun and rain.

    Read More
    pennvalleyviv January 8, 2013
  • Outdoor Chair Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the type of product. Price was not cheap but I am very satisfied with the cushions. Keep the shape and colors are not affected by sunlight.

    Read More
    jimp2 November 15, 2012
Sponsored Links