Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $66.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outdoor Chair Cushions (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Extremely pleased - especially for the price!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these to replace back & seat cushions on 2 patio chairs. They are the exact size I needed and look gorgeous! The fabric is very durable, and I love that they have a zipper so the insert can be removed to launder when needed. It looks like I purchased 2 lovely new chairs!

    Read More
    1gini November 7, 2012
  • Pretty good, but
    Verified Purchase

    The cusions fit well, but the cushion flattens quite a bit when sitting -- I can feel the metal through the cushion. For looks and the price, its not bad, but for comfort -- I would need to pay for better.

    Read More
    salandry October 30, 2012
  • Pretty Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are very pretty, color matches what was shown on my computer. I am disappointed that the foam inside is not more dense. We can feel our chairs through the cushions.

    Read More
    avkmom October 24, 2012
  • Outdoor chair cushions (set of 4) in Paprika
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these on a whim after being horrified by the cost of replacement cushion :-). They are lovely, but as the other have reviewed, they are not as "stuffed" as I would have liked. They look full but when you sit on them, they sink a bit. The bottom line is "you get what you pay for".

    Read More
    kerieanne September 6, 2012
  • happy hour
    Verified Purchase

    lovely colors and comfortable cushions, we love them and the color was exactly as the site said. Kitties also like them!

    Read More
    morag1 August 28, 2012
  • poor filling
    Verified Purchase

    The filling is only batting and has not held up..they are all smashed down and we have had them on our porch for only about 1 month. I will need to go out an buy foam cushions for them soon. nice fabric though....

    Read More
    ehj00 August 27, 2012
  • Outdoor Chair Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    The color and pattern were very good. It was good these have a zipper. I took out the new cushion padding and slipped the new covers over my old cushions. that was the only way these would work.

    Read More
    kbschuetz August 16, 2012
  • Chair Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Even though the cushions were not the same patter and colors we ordered, and not the same thickness as advertised, they were acceptable enough not to go through the hassle of sending them back and waiting for the right cushions to be shipped. This is the first time we've had any difficulty with OS.com. Normally we are very satisfied with your product and handling.

    Read More
    lout June 26, 2012
  • Very thin
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color/design of these cushions but they are very, very thin and when you sit on them, they leave an indention for hours and in some cases a couple of days. Wish I had spend a little more money and bought thicker cushions. They will do for this year but will have to be replaced next year (hopefully not before).

    Read More
    gaylab June 12, 2012
  • Not the quality I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions were not as thick and nice as I thought they were.

    Read More
    smithcl65 June 11, 2012
  • Not much cushion

    I ended up buying 12 cushions and removed the cushioning from four of them and splitting the layered cushion material in half and stuffing it into the 8 other cushions to make them a little thicker. There was ample room for additional cushioning. If I wasn't having company and needing to use them, I would have returned them. Disappointed to say the least. I usually love Overstock items.

    Read More
    amyjinpa June 11, 2012
  • Nice cushions
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions look very nice and the sort of "Indian" pattern is very pleasant.

    Read More
    visigoth4 April 27, 2012
  • Exactly as promised
    Verified Purchase

    Great cushions for the price! I'd be paying as much for each one at a big box store what I paid for all 4 from here. They're well made, have little velcro ties to keep them on the chairs and have stood up to wind and summer's torrential rain storms. They dry rather quickly, which is a bonus.

    Read More
    jhladek August 10, 2011
  • These cushions were exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Love the cushions - They look great and are the fit is perfect - Very comfortable to sit on as well.

    Read More
    samiltner August 9, 2011
  • Title was accurate and descriptive
    Verified Purchase

    While these cushions are actually a little bigger than the seat of my chairs, I still really like them--they matched our other patio furnishings perfectly and make our chairs super comfortable. It was a great purchase.

    Read More
    rachellelyn July 27, 2011
  • Outdoor chair cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Received them in a timely manner and really like the color and pattern

    Read More
    0252overstock July 21, 2011
  • Cushy cushions!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cushions for the price. The colors in the cushions were as presented.

    Read More
    bree48 July 19, 2011
  • Great Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    The product seemed to be just what I wanted but they were too small. I need deep seating cushions and the description wasn't as good as I had hoped.

    Read More
    sonoffrances July 8, 2011
  • Question about size...I see no description on this

    If you bought a set of cushions, please give the measurements...length, width & height.

    Read More
    colopatty July 8, 2011
  • negative review
    Verified Purchase

    the material that was used inside the cushion is very poor and has not held up and has alreay flattened

    Read More
    harley923 July 4, 2011
Sponsored Links