Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $66.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outdoor Chair Cushions (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Price is perfect for 4!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    You can't beat Overstock's pricing on packages of 4 patio cushions. It allows you to change up your patio in a way that doesn't break the bank. I will say that Blazing Needles cushions hold up to weather but the bright colors will fade in the sun. Color doesn't hold up as long as the foam so remove from sun when not in use.

    Read More
    Carlene K. May 19, 2017
  • Outdoor cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Well made but a little thin -otherwise they dry well(probably because they're thin) and color was accurate

    Read More
    JUNE T. January 11, 2017
  • Outdoor Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, great color match for our deck

    Read More
    Ernie K. September 20, 2016
  • Blossom ny
    Verified Purchase

    Stuffing goes flat early on

    Read More
    jhblossom April 23, 2016
  • Good Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for an outdoor patio table. They have held up well and are comfortable to sit on. Since they were under the patio roof, cannot verify how much they would have faded, but as is they have held their color well.

    Read More
    nre1 March 10, 2016
  • artmom
    Verified Purchase

    had them for years. lasting well

    Read More
    artgirl59 January 27, 2016
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price

    Read More
    Mary F. June 20, 2015
  • Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pattern, good size, fit my chairs perfectly

    Read More
    Mandy R. May 12, 2015
  • Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend. Great product. Great price. Shipped quickly.

    Read More
    tracy11 July 28, 2014
  • Great price and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable,description on site matched content. I am careful and store cushions inside when I know there is rain, so can't say how they'll handle exposure to sun and rain.

    Read More
    pennvalleyviv January 8, 2013
  • Outdoor Chair Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the type of product. Price was not cheap but I am very satisfied with the cushions. Keep the shape and colors are not affected by sunlight.

    Read More
    jimp2 November 15, 2012
  • Extremely pleased - especially for the price!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these to replace back & seat cushions on 2 patio chairs. They are the exact size I needed and look gorgeous! The fabric is very durable, and I love that they have a zipper so the insert can be removed to launder when needed. It looks like I purchased 2 lovely new chairs!

    Read More
    1gini November 7, 2012
  • Pretty good, but
    Verified Purchase

    The cusions fit well, but the cushion flattens quite a bit when sitting -- I can feel the metal through the cushion. For looks and the price, its not bad, but for comfort -- I would need to pay for better.

    Read More
    salandry October 30, 2012
  • Pretty Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are very pretty, color matches what was shown on my computer. I am disappointed that the foam inside is not more dense. We can feel our chairs through the cushions.

    Read More
    avkmom October 24, 2012
  • Outdoor chair cushions (set of 4) in Paprika
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these on a whim after being horrified by the cost of replacement cushion :-). They are lovely, but as the other have reviewed, they are not as "stuffed" as I would have liked. They look full but when you sit on them, they sink a bit. The bottom line is "you get what you pay for".

    Read More
    kerieanne September 6, 2012
  • happy hour
    Verified Purchase

    lovely colors and comfortable cushions, we love them and the color was exactly as the site said. Kitties also like them!

    Read More
    morag1 August 28, 2012
  • poor filling
    Verified Purchase

    The filling is only batting and has not held up..they are all smashed down and we have had them on our porch for only about 1 month. I will need to go out an buy foam cushions for them soon. nice fabric though....

    Read More
    ehj00 August 27, 2012
  • Outdoor Chair Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    The color and pattern were very good. It was good these have a zipper. I took out the new cushion padding and slipped the new covers over my old cushions. that was the only way these would work.

    Read More
    kbschuetz August 16, 2012
  • Chair Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Even though the cushions were not the same patter and colors we ordered, and not the same thickness as advertised, they were acceptable enough not to go through the hassle of sending them back and waiting for the right cushions to be shipped. This is the first time we've had any difficulty with OS.com. Normally we are very satisfied with your product and handling.

    Read More
    lout June 26, 2012
  • Very thin
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color/design of these cushions but they are very, very thin and when you sit on them, they leave an indention for hours and in some cases a couple of days. Wish I had spend a little more money and bought thicker cushions. They will do for this year but will have to be replaced next year (hopefully not before).

    Read More
    gaylab June 12, 2012
Sponsored Links