Today $68.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outdoor Chair Cushions (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Thin, very thin
    Verified Purchase

    Color is correct but cushions are not of the highest quality by any means, padding leaves much to be desired. A bit pricey for what you get, I will be returning.

    Read More
    psychrnpalliative March 7, 2009
  • These cushions are supe rcomfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    They really added to the appearance of our outdoor chairs. The quality was excellent and I love the fact that they are made in the USA.

    Read More
    mjl3515 September 24, 2011
  • Outdoor cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I'm late in giving this review but after two summers of using these cushions outdoors on a covered deck I am happy to say they are still in great shape. They do get weathered but have held up well and I expect they will give use for many summers to come.

    Read More
    annmei September 20, 2011
  • Very nice looking but not user friendly.
    Verified Purchase

    I made assumptions here I now regret, mainly that these cushions were waterproof or at least water resistant to use outdoors. This is not the case and I quickly learned to bring these indoors whenever rain threatens, otherwise the foam gets wet in addition to the fabric and takes a long time to completely dry out. I do not have to do this with other cushions I have, which were less expensive. Also, the foam material is too insubstantial and almost immediately started to deform after use. All that said, the cushions look terrific in terms of color and size but they should not be used outdoors unless protected from the elements and should not be used for sitting.

    Read More
    robinsomes July 29, 2011
  • These cushions are a good value.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are well made cushions that hold up beautifully. They made all my metal outdoor furniture much more comfortable. I often leave them out, and they dry quickly after a rain.

    Read More
    obargainfan June 18, 2017
  • Well made, great color
    Verified Purchase

    Look great in my wicker chairs

    Read More
    taracotta December 29, 2016
  • Ok, too flat.
    Verified Purchase

    I use two because they're flat. Look good though and washable cover

    Read More
    workingmotherof2 December 8, 2016
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was beyond my expectations.

    Read More
    Claudia N. July 7, 2016
  • Beautiful, sturdy, and comfy.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these cushions. They are a good depth, are sturdy enough to stand the weather, and they look great.

    Read More
    susan0203 November 11, 2015
  • Great cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice cushions and they hold up very well in the weather. Second season I'm using them and they look new.

    Read More
    marcellagirl June 1, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are just what we were looking for. Not too expensive, durable, quick drying, and attractive. I would highly recommend them.

    Read More
    deaconblues57 August 22, 2012
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    All i have to say is; You get what you pay for. Color good, size good, Fill, not so good.

    Read More
    granmad August 2, 2012
  • Very thin not very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up buying enough to take half of the stuffing from one set and adding it to the other set. Still not much in the cushioning, but better. I would not recommend these if you are looking for real comfort. The color we love, or I would send them back.

    Read More
    amyjinpa June 27, 2012
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with this purchase. Cushions seem to be of good quality and are comfortable replacements to my old deteriorated existing deck chair cushions.

    Read More
    rabidtech December 28, 2011
  • outdoor chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    I needed some replacement cushions for our patio set. The ones that came with the set 2 years ago were thick and comfortable, but the fabric wore out. The new ones I ordered, are very thin, and I doubt they will last a summer at the beach.

    Read More
    prcc October 26, 2011
  • Great Quality, Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    They fit my Amazonia furniture like a glove. Two cushions can be used for each chair, one for the seat and one for the back. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    microscope August 19, 2011
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I usually do not buy strips of any sorts, but I liked the reviews on it and it looked kind of nice. when I put them on my new patio chairs they looked wonderful. Even my husband liked them, he said " these are really nice" They arrived so quickly too that was amazing. I fully recommend these cushions and I would highly recommend ordering from overstock.com.

    Read More
    abestwick August 11, 2011
  • PATIO CUSHIONS
    Verified Purchase

    WE JUST LOVE THESE CUSHIONS..WE BOUGHT MORE THAN 8 OF THEM AND 2 CHAISE TO MATCH...ONE OF THE CHAIR CUSHIONS CAME IN WITHOUT THE VELCRO THINGY ON IT...AND YOU REPLACED THE WHOLE PILLOW FOR WHICH WE WERE VERY IMPRESSED. I DO NOT KNOW WHAT WE WOULD HAVE DONE HAD YOU JUST SENT THE 'VELCRO THINGY SO THANKS A LOT IT IS A PLEASURE TO DO BUSINESS WITH YOU JAXZZY

    Read More
    jazzydiva10 August 11, 2011
  • really good value
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised by the quality of the product for the price. I am really pleased.

    Read More
    airli August 9, 2011
  • Great value.
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are exactly what I wanted and needed to complete my outdoor look. They are comfortable, fit well and look beautiful.

    Read More
    bbinla August 4, 2011