Read All Reviews for Outdoor Brown Wicker Tear Drop Swinging Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and a great value. Great addition to our deck. The wife loves it.

    Read More
    Michael M. May 20, 2017
  • Best chair in the house!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is so comfortable and relaxing that I wish I had one in every room. Easy to assemble, seems durable.

    Read More
    Valerie Joye W. May 17, 2017
  • Thumbs up!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly with tools supplied and a great relaxing chair.

    Read More
    George L. May 13, 2017
  • Great curl up chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size for you and the kids to curl up and read a book but takes up a lot of space. The cushions don't have enough padding.

    Read More
    Sue B. May 7, 2017
  • Update: fell apart after a year
    Verified Purchase

    Update: after a year of outdoor use, the chair completely fell apart. It's completely rotted. :( We hung this from a tree and did not use the stand, so I can't speak for the stand but the chair is great! The frame is a thick rattan but the weave is kind of thin - still holds an adult or a couple kids no problem.

    Read More
    Drew N. May 7, 2017
  • swing chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love my chair! Always wanted one from Pier One but always found so pricey. This chair is just as beautiful and well made. To avoid accidents when getting ready to sit on this swing chair, hold it by handles at side to stabilize, easy/breezy.

    Read More
    Cleo May 6, 2017
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great Purchase. Very comfortable and relaxing to sit on outside.

    Read More
    mac16 May 5, 2017
  • Love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this to use as a college study/reading spot for a small apartment. It has a lot of comfort and room with a fairly small footprint. I easily assembled this myself! I felt like it needed more cushion so I bought several accent pillows to make it even more fun!

    Read More
    OstkUser1076556 May 4, 2017
  • Dream Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this chair!!! I have wanted one forever! This one is an unreal price, so of course it isn't real wicker/rattan, but definitely worth the price. Sturdy, comfortable and it came with the two pillows shown in the photo!! Bonus!

    Read More
    Lisa Y. May 4, 2017
  • Outdoor brown wicker tear drop swinging chair by c
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Received quickly, exactly as the picture says except better. It's larger than I thought but I like that! Easy assembly, my 15 yr old grandson and 17yr old granddaughter put it together 😃 I love it. Very happy with it!

    Read More
    Alice W. May 4, 2017
  • OUTDOOR BROWN WICKER
    Verified Purchase

    WHEN SIT IT TILT ON THE SIDE OR FRONT , LOOKS GREAT BUT I AM VERY CAREFUL WHEN SIT ON IT AND SWING

    Read More
    OstkUser229935 April 29, 2017
  • So comfie! Huge stain on one of four cushions.
    Verified Purchase

    Great, comfy chairs so far. However, one of the four cushions arrived with huge stain. There is no way that someone could have overlooked this. Feel like I have to spend needless time returning product. Tried talking to the "chat" feature but got disgusted after waiting 10 minutes with no response. Otherwise, I would have given this product five stars.

    Read More
    ronansmom April 27, 2017
  • cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this is comfy and not hard to put together. I am 71 and have handicap , it took me all day but I got it done. It is cheaply made and not really worth the price but I enjoy it. Don't look for it to hold up long

    Read More
    Constance B. April 23, 2017
  • Swing chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this swing is for my wife. This swing is beautiful, installation is easy. The only problem is that the chair has tipped over on us a few times.

    Read More
    OstkUser1103745 April 23, 2017
  • nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, easy to assemble

    Read More
    Veronika S. April 22, 2017
  • Cheap quality!
    Verified Purchase

    The moment I opened the box one of the parts of the swing was already falling apart plus it had missed hardware I reported the problem to overstock & they helped me out but I was so put off with the quality as it's cheap plastic that looks like Wicker that I returned my purchase this is truly a waste of money! Please don't buy!

    Read More
    Anisha D. April 21, 2017
  • Not anywhere near the size it says it is
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is 44 inches wide, not 37.5. And after you have wasted your time assembling it and then taking it apart, good luck with the returns process.

    Read More
    Brianna April 19, 2017
  • Fun chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love my egg chair. The only reason I don't give it 5 stars is because there isn't enough padding in the seat. The support bars can be uncomfortable. I added an extra cushion underneath and that helps a lot.

    Read More
    Jessica B. April 17, 2017
  • Looks good, but poor construction quality
    Verified Purchase

    Just finished assembling this product and I'm not very happy about the quality of this product. None of the parts fit in perfectly. There are lots of gaps between the parts. The wicker chair has four parts to be assembled(top, bottom, left and right). The left and right parts don't match in pattern and the holes in the parts for attachment were not a proper match. Some holes were closed by the wicker and the nuts and bolts had to be adjusted a lot for a proper fit. The stand is a separate package and every piece had a imperfection (dents and small paint scraps). The bolts were painted brown and the paint just came off once you start tightening it with the spanner provided. The base too isn't very stable. It's wobbly. The final product look good. But not sure how long it'll be useful and how much weight it'll really withstand. I just spent so much time assembling this, that I'm tired to even think of returning it. P.S. The package contained a note saying that the materials had a chemical known to cause cancer. Not very happy about it either.

    Read More
    Divya V. April 15, 2017
  • worth it.
    Verified Purchase

    love this chair swing, bit apprehensive at first because of some reviews pertaining to falling incidents but so far it is pretty sturdy.

    Read More
    cherilynne d. April 14, 2017
Sponsored Links