Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $339.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outdoor Brown Wicker Tear Drop Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor Workmanship, High Price
    Verified Purchase

    The frame bent easily under little pressure, the pillows were way too small for the Cage,

    Read More
    mary e. August 17, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone that see's it comments on where did I get from. Comfortable with easy assembly

    Read More
    Linda August 1, 2017
  • Patio wicker egg.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very comfortable egg chair. Love it. Enjoying speeding time outside and swinging on this chair. My 2 years old daughter enjoy the swing too.

    Read More
    Sylwia S. August 1, 2017
  • Ms Mesa
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful detail but not too steady if you are not careful it will tilt and it come off and you will fall. It's very beautiful but a bit scary

    Read More
    Ibis M. July 12, 2017
  • Dangerous
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this chair. We placed it on our pool deck but unfortunately had to put a rug under it because it stained the deck, and we had to place a 50lb bag of sand on the base to keep it from tipping over and hurting someone. No swinging - just sitting down in it.

    Read More
    Alison T. July 8, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I hoped it would be...look great..comfortable seating.. feels as if I am floating.Sturdy and not so difficult to put up

    Read More
    larcile w. July 2, 2017
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My daughter absolutely loves this chair for reading outside. I did have a little issue with the fact that the stand was not shipped with the item. I didn't want to refund it because I had waited for months for it to go on sale and be in stock. It took some work on my end, but o.co finally came through and sent a stand that they sell separately at no charge to me. The chair is comfortable, my daughter fell asleep in it the first day!

    Read More
    ocobiggestfan June 15, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice looking, however there was a manufacture defect. Two holes in the stand did not match up for the screws to be tightened. Request another one, but it was completely sold out! Customer Service is excellent for overstock!

    Read More
    Valrie W. June 9, 2017
  • Cute, but not great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair is cute, and pretty comfortable, but only so-so quality. The wicker is thin and the connecting criss-cross strips are pretty flimsy. You have to keep it facing forward, otherwise it tips over easily.

    Read More
    ping2540 June 1, 2017
  • This swing is the bomb!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two for our deck and are just thrilled with them. Easy to assemble, comfy and get raves from all who sit in them.

    Read More
    Julie A. May 28, 2017
  • Beautiful But Not Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is elegant and breathtaking but it's not sturdy. The bottom of the basket doesn't support any weight. Not even a 40lbs dog. The wicker straps are too short and will pop loose. I had to secure my basket and reweave it with over 12 zip ties. The basket also has a tendency to flip over while taking a seat.

    Read More
    Kristin F. May 28, 2017
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and a great value. Great addition to our deck. The wife loves it.

    Read More
    Michael M. May 20, 2017
  • Best chair in the house!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is so comfortable and relaxing that I wish I had one in every room. Easy to assemble, seems durable.

    Read More
    Valerie Joye W. May 17, 2017
  • Thumbs up!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly with tools supplied and a great relaxing chair.

    Read More
    George L. May 13, 2017
  • Great curl up chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size for you and the kids to curl up and read a book but takes up a lot of space. The cushions don't have enough padding.

    Read More
    Sue B. May 7, 2017
  • Update: fell apart after a year
    Verified Purchase

    Update: after a year of outdoor use, the chair completely fell apart. It's completely rotted. :( We hung this from a tree and did not use the stand, so I can't speak for the stand but the chair is great! The frame is a thick rattan but the weave is kind of thin - still holds an adult or a couple kids no problem.

    Read More
    Drew N. May 7, 2017
  • swing chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love my chair! Always wanted one from Pier One but always found so pricey. This chair is just as beautiful and well made. To avoid accidents when getting ready to sit on this swing chair, hold it by handles at side to stabilize, easy/breezy.

    Read More
    Cleo May 6, 2017
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great Purchase. Very comfortable and relaxing to sit on outside.

    Read More
    mac16 May 5, 2017
  • Love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this to use as a college study/reading spot for a small apartment. It has a lot of comfort and room with a fairly small footprint. I easily assembled this myself! I felt like it needed more cushion so I bought several accent pillows to make it even more fun!

    Read More
    OstkUser1076556 May 4, 2017
  • Dream Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this chair!!! I have wanted one forever! This one is an unreal price, so of course it isn't real wicker/rattan, but definitely worth the price. Sturdy, comfortable and it came with the two pillows shown in the photo!! Bonus!

    Read More
    Lisa Y. May 4, 2017
Sponsored Links