Sale: $365.49

Was: $429.99

Save $64.50 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outdoor Brown Wicker Swinging Lounge Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fun but . . .
    Verified Purchase

    Fun for the kids but not terribly comfortable for taller adults. I do like the purchase but it does blow over in high winds. Also, it's hard to move around if you decide you want it in a different spot.

    Read More
    dlm August 23, 2016
  • Happy Dad!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband got this for Fathers Day a year ago. He loves it.

    Read More
    Dianne O. July 25, 2016
  • Everybody loves to try it
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves to read and this is a perfectly comfortable reading chair for the summer.

    Read More
    smiley108 December 9, 2015
  • Swing love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love this swing my favorite place is in this chair I bought a outside chair cushion at store for 20.00 dollars fits nice ❤️

    Read More
    Eileen K. November 25, 2015
  • Difficult to build
    Verified Purchase

    This set is the most difficult set I have had to build. The screws and bolts for the 3 piece chair was too small. I had to go to the local hardware store to buy longer bolts. ...got it up but it was not with ease.

    Read More
    Carlos D. October 15, 2015
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Just very hard to put together.

    Read More
    Rebecca B. August 17, 2015
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    this item was everything i was looking for in a swing and more very comfortable I would recommend this swing

    Read More
    Janet J. June 20, 2015
  • Do not buy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but screws are not long enough and you can't put it together.

    Read More
    Stephanie N. June 19, 2015
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking and comfortable swing chair! very durable too!!

    Read More
    Tatyana S. April 21, 2015
  • Swing Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to assemble and everyone loves to sit in it and it looks amazing with or without the pillows. We love it!

    Read More
    olivia1009 August 19, 2014
  • Love them!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Best deck chairs ever. Modern looking and comfortable! Can be interesting to get in and out of. :)

    Read More
    mommyindenver August 9, 2014
  • Beautiful Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of the chair. It adds a lot to the patio. Its only moderately comfortable though. The design does not allow you to sit back so you're in an almost vertical position. Also, there is not enough room to stretch your feet out (and I'm only 5'2!) so you have to let your feet had or fold your legs.

    Read More
    shanaf July 29, 2014
  • What a beautiful design
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this hanging chair on my condo patio, and its comfortable, I can relax and just enjoy the day, drink, read... its lovely.

    Read More
    pealsan July 29, 2014
  • FUN!!
    Verified Purchase

    We are calling this our Zero Gravity Chair! It is a BLAST! it is also comfortable, durable and absolutely LOVED BY all who sit in it! We added another few pillows, and wish the stand was about 6 or 7 inches taller, heavy or tall people bring the chair almost to the ground even with only 1 link in the top chain. Also, would LOVE a cup holder for this, it spins around and knocks over any table, better to put a glass or cup holder in the arm rest. Otherwise, this chair is the perfect accompaniment to my covered circular sofa since it can fit into a narrow space. When guys get all bouncy I put them in the L chair to bounce and save my delicate Balloon Back salon chairs for those who can sit still. We feed 'em all anyway, so it's all good!

    Read More
    ladyahg June 17, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE how different and sophisticated these swings look! Easy to assemble, love how light but stable they are.

    Read More
    sandra1234567 June 11, 2014
Sponsored Links