Today: $695.98

At other retailer: $805.60

Save $109.62 (14%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outdoor Brown Wicker Recliners (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • So nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have had these chairs for several years. They are in the Texas heat year around and still look great. The cushions are a little faded, but have held their shape. I have dogs and never had a torn or pulled apart seam! You can't go wrong with these!

    Read More
    Sarah H. April 25, 2017
  • Front Porch Sittin
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These recliners are perfect for my mom and dad....my dad loves to recline "anywhere" and with the gliding motion, it helps my mom with her parkinsons - perfect purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1057295 April 12, 2017
  • Awesome addition to our patio!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had these patio recliners for about 2 years. They have held up so well and really still look new! I recommend

    Read More
    lily April 6, 2017
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I searched retail stores and the price for similar chairs was over *** . These chairs are extremely comfortable and have a higher back than most outdoor chairs and the cushions are comfortable

    Read More
    joseph r. February 21, 2017
  • Love these recliners
    Verified Purchase

    The recliners are beautiful and comfortable, very easy to put together. My husband and love them.

    Read More
    Patricia T. August 21, 2016
  • Really love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't quite know what to expect, and the reviews are "mixed". But these chairs, though not high quality, will be exactly what we need on our Louisiana covered patio! We have had a set with sofa, chairs and ottoman, and coffee table. I'm going to love the gliders/recliners so I can rock my grandchildren when they are here. They don't (as others have mentioned) recline FULLY...and the footrests don't raise to the full height. The cushions are one-piece by the way, so no shifting around of seat and/or back cushions. I haven't yet put them outside due to the pine pollen in our area. But my husband is sitting in one of them to watch March Madness right now! Good purchase for the price, fast shipping, and no damage to report.

    Read More
    KMas March 19, 2016
  • Awsome Chairs...
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs, however, to get them to recline is a bit hard. Maybe it's because they aren't broken in well, not sure...but it takes quite an effort to get them there. Other than that, they are wonderful....Ordered the table to match, and set looks awesome!

    Read More
    Rebecca L. W. March 19, 2016
  • TX Honey
    Verified Purchase

    My husband thinks he always has to sit in a recliner, so when I found these made for outdoors they were a must have! They are very comfortable and durable. Love them!

    Read More
    Judi W. March 12, 2016
  • Patio recliners
    Verified Purchase

    These rocker recliners are perfect for the back patio. They are not LazyBoy quality, but we did not expect them to be. We are very happy with the product!

    Read More
    OstkUser89362 March 1, 2016
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Finding recliners for the outdoors in this price range is very difficult. That being said. They do the job, comfort is just ok, but not really impressive. They do look nice though. 2 for the price is a good deal.

    Read More
    delshannon February 16, 2016
  • Husband
    Verified Purchase

    Easy installation less than 5 minutes, nice quality sturdy outdoor recliners with nice cushions

    Read More
    Jackie A. December 27, 2015
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made, difficult to get foot rest out and in

    Read More
    MJ Martin December 17, 2015
  • Comfortable Patio Furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    At last: a patio chair that is comfortable to sit in! This chair not only reclines but also is a rocking chair when not in the reclining position. I read the other comments stating that the footrest did not go up very far, but I did not notice this. While the chair will not but you into a complete horizontal position, it does recline quite a bit and the footrest does cone up to a sufficièntly comfortable position.

    Read More
    jo71953 November 20, 2015
  • Perfect for our new lanai in South Carolina !
    Verified Purchase

    I must add that one of the two rocker recliners came with a bent weld . The 90 degree weld was maybe at 110 and hit the rocking frame . OVERSTOCK handled the replacement on their CHAT option . We are very satisfied with our purchase and especially how OVERSTOCK handled the replacement !! For the money we spent on these chairs they provide the service we wanted . Easy assembly and operation . They are NOT the same as an indoor LAZY BOY type of recliner due to the outdoor nature of the chair . The operation is basically a mechanism that as you lean back the valve is opened on a oil cylinder much like on many car hoods . As you release the handle the cylinder locks the recliner in place . To lower the chair simply pull the handle and the oil valve allows the chair to return to it's upright position . 4 out of 5 stars

    Read More
    Jeff T. November 8, 2015
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    you just can't lose with these love them

    Read More
    Stephen S. November 2, 2015
  • jim marandino
    Verified Purchase

    not comfortable,hard to operate.

    Read More
    james m. September 17, 2015
  • recliner rockers
    Verified Purchase

    Nice qua;it.. Hard to push to recline, but really comfy.

    Read More
    pkj8 September 5, 2015
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Spent quite a bit of time looking for an outdoor recliner for our porch - these looked perfect but way too hard to recline.

    Read More
    terri h. August 20, 2015
  • Eh
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't hold up to LA's weather.

    Read More
    beecough August 15, 2015
  • Deborah
    Verified Purchase

    Best outdoor recliner ever!! Love them!!

    Read More
    deborahma August 1, 2015
Sponsored Links