Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $738.98

Similar item price: $805.60

Save $66.62 (8%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outdoor Brown Wicker Recliners (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very disappointing...

    The reason I purchased these chairs were to recline on the patio... They do not recline... Mine do not recline as much as what's even shown in the reclining picture and it takes an act of Congress to get them to recline the very little bit that they do recline and it isn't comfortable. I am very sorry I purchased these chairs... They look awesome but I wanted to be able to enjoy them.

    Read More
    Rebecca W. August 1, 2017
  • Disappointed feel cheated
    Verified Purchase

    These chair come with mechanism in place, So we know they see the 11 inch pole on the 16 inch recliner mechanism. After receiving these chairs I read reviews 9 months back this was reported. Cushion do not stay in place and will not hold up 1 month. Bad buy!

    Read More
    Natali H. July 7, 2017
  • nice recliners
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These outdoor recliners look just like the photos. One of the recliners I received did not want to recline properly, so Overstock kindly exchanged it. Otherwise very nice and comfortable recliners.

    Read More
    J.A. June 16, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are wonderful after I added an extra back accent pillow. They are too deep, which made sitting uncomfortable. They are great with the extra pillow space.

    Read More
    gwen June 2, 2017
  • Recliners
    Verified Purchase

    The recliners are nice from time to time I have a hard time reclining.

    Read More
    Deandra Y. June 1, 2017
  • Rocks me to sleep with Quality, Style and Comfort!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was hoping that the product was a nice as the pictures...and upon anxiously receiving them??? I was blown away... I'm picky...no I'm VERY picky! And although at times I'll spend a little bit more to get the right product? Some products...regardless of the brand name(s)? Come of short...BUT??? NOT - THIS - Time!! The LQQK is AMAZING, the Quality of the Weaved Material??? EXCELLENT! The Cushions? WELL Made and Water Resistant... I (LITERALLY) Kick back and Enjoy these chairs WHENEVER the weather allows!...I mean? I'm at work thinking about these chairs...friends and family come over?...and theres a mad rush to sit in them!...I took my time...and I looked for a while...and I'm 110% satisfied. thanks for an Excellent Product!

    Read More
    Monique J. May 31, 2017
  • Outdoor recliners
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these as a set and love them. I have used them a lot and even forgot to bring cushions in during storms. They still look great and are holding up well in the SW Florida climate😎

    Read More
    heidi l. May 29, 2017
  • So nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have had these chairs for several years. They are in the Texas heat year around and still look great. The cushions are a little faded, but have held their shape. I have dogs and never had a torn or pulled apart seam! You can't go wrong with these!

    Read More
    Sarah H. April 25, 2017
  • Front Porch Sittin
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These recliners are perfect for my mom and dad....my dad loves to recline "anywhere" and with the gliding motion, it helps my mom with her parkinsons - perfect purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1057295 April 12, 2017
  • Awesome addition to our patio!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had these patio recliners for about 2 years. They have held up so well and really still look new! I recommend

    Read More
    lily April 6, 2017
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I searched retail stores and the price for similar chairs was over *** . These chairs are extremely comfortable and have a higher back than most outdoor chairs and the cushions are comfortable

    Read More
    joseph r. February 21, 2017
  • Love these recliners
    Verified Purchase

    The recliners are beautiful and comfortable, very easy to put together. My husband and love them.

    Read More
    Patricia T. August 21, 2016
  • Really love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't quite know what to expect, and the reviews are "mixed". But these chairs, though not high quality, will be exactly what we need on our Louisiana covered patio! We have had a set with sofa, chairs and ottoman, and coffee table. I'm going to love the gliders/recliners so I can rock my grandchildren when they are here. They don't (as others have mentioned) recline FULLY...and the footrests don't raise to the full height. The cushions are one-piece by the way, so no shifting around of seat and/or back cushions. I haven't yet put them outside due to the pine pollen in our area. But my husband is sitting in one of them to watch March Madness right now! Good purchase for the price, fast shipping, and no damage to report.

    Read More
    KMas March 19, 2016
  • Awsome Chairs...
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs, however, to get them to recline is a bit hard. Maybe it's because they aren't broken in well, not sure...but it takes quite an effort to get them there. Other than that, they are wonderful....Ordered the table to match, and set looks awesome!

    Read More
    Rebecca L. W. March 19, 2016
  • TX Honey
    Verified Purchase

    My husband thinks he always has to sit in a recliner, so when I found these made for outdoors they were a must have! They are very comfortable and durable. Love them!

    Read More
    Judi W. March 12, 2016
  • Patio recliners
    Verified Purchase

    These rocker recliners are perfect for the back patio. They are not LazyBoy quality, but we did not expect them to be. We are very happy with the product!

    Read More
    OstkUser89362 March 1, 2016
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Finding recliners for the outdoors in this price range is very difficult. That being said. They do the job, comfort is just ok, but not really impressive. They do look nice though. 2 for the price is a good deal.

    Read More
    delshannon February 16, 2016
  • Husband
    Verified Purchase

    Easy installation less than 5 minutes, nice quality sturdy outdoor recliners with nice cushions

    Read More
    Jackie A. December 27, 2015
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made, difficult to get foot rest out and in

    Read More
    MJ Martin December 17, 2015
  • Comfortable Patio Furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    At last: a patio chair that is comfortable to sit in! This chair not only reclines but also is a rocking chair when not in the reclining position. I read the other comments stating that the footrest did not go up very far, but I did not notice this. While the chair will not but you into a complete horizontal position, it does recline quite a bit and the footrest does cone up to a sufficièntly comfortable position.

    Read More
    jo71953 November 20, 2015
Sponsored Links