Read All Reviews for Outdoor Brown Wicker Adjustable Chaise Lounge Chairs (Set of 4) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We have had these chairs for a few summers now. They do have rust that leaks from the bolts after it rains on to our concrete pavers. Having said that they are also so much more comfortable than other chairs out there like them. They are wider and just more comfortable. I'll put up with the rust, but for the price wish they would use stainless steel bolts

    Read More
    rtmomof3 March 21, 2017
  • Not so good
    Verified Purchase

    Not even four summers and the wicker is falling apart. This was not cheap, we keep it all covered (we purchased the covers through Overstock as well) and dry during the winter, and last month we noticed the wicker fraying and literally coming apart. I would like to think we can get some type of replacement, otherwise this is almost *** down the drain.

    Read More
    joey1110 July 17, 2016
  • Chairs drain rusted rain water and stain deck!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased all 4 for my pool deck in 2013. They have barely been sat in as most guest prefer to be in the pool. Covered in winter? Rust water drains after first rain. Two chairs ripped when sat in at the beginning of Spring. I purchased due to Weather resistance and sun protection. Doesn't seem they lived up to either claim.😟👎🏻. On a positive note, they are beautiful, just can't use them.

    Read More
    Katherine H. June 2, 2016
  • excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Sat in one spot all winter and look brand new. 2 years old. Love them.

    Read More
    arshelby February 25, 2016
  • Very nice but will rust
    Verified Purchase

    These made a great addition to our outside area however after one season, they rusted. We keep them covered and inside during the winter but in the summer months they were outside and the rain caused the underneath portion to rust. Every time it rained the rust would get on our light colored concrete and cause rust stains . We ended up having to treat the metal with an anti-rust solution but it was too far gone by then. Aside from the rust, They made it through several seasons and one just broke at the end of summer due to rust so we will replace it but I'm looking for a replacement that may address the rusting issue.

    Read More
    Andrew T. February 11, 2016
  • Rust rust rust
    Verified Purchase

    Not good outdoor pool chaise at all now our cement around pool has rust marks def not worth the buy

    Read More
    sheryl s. December 19, 2015
  • Broke after less than a year
    Verified Purchase

    Really surprising. Started to rust and peel of pieces of metal u dear under the plastic wicker in after less than 8 months. Stand outside in a good weather . Just as shows at picture. Shouldn't be in such low quality

    Read More
    shakshuk August 19, 2015
  • Think about it
    Verified Purchase

    They rusted and ruined our travertine patio. Beautiful design but cheap materials were used for the frame. We should have known. If you don't care about the stains( depending on where they'll be placed) then buy it. We regret this purchase and getting ready to dump them. Not worth ruining our beautiful patio floor.

    Read More
    pinkama April 7, 2015
  • stunning and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These were a fabulous addition to our home pool. They look like they cost twice the overstock price and are ergonomically comfortable and hold up great! My only complaint is that they do hold rainwater and when you move them after a rain, rusty water often pours out. It was only an issue for us because the rusty water stained our concrete decking.

    Read More
    missusdb July 29, 2014
  • Great value. Well made.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. We get compliments on them all the time.

    Read More
    lolod July 16, 2014
  • GREAT LOOKING CHAIRS!
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT 4 OF THESE CHAIRS A YEAR AGO AND THEY LOOK STUNNING BY OUR POOL. THEY ARE QUITE COMFORTABLE WHEN LYING DOWN BUT HAVE A SPACE WHERE YOU SIT MAKING THEM LESS THAN COMFORTABLE WHILE SITTING UP. A CUSHION IS NEEDED TO CORRECT THAT. UNFORTUNATELY, YOU CAN'T BUY CUSHIONS TO FIT THE CHRISTOPHER KNIGHT CHAISE LOUNGES. ONE OF THE THINGS WE LIKED ABOUT THESE CHAIRS WAS THEIR SIZE: WIDER AND LONGER THAN MOST. IMPOSSIBLE TO BUY READY MADE CUSHIONS. IT IS SUCH A SHAME THAT THEY DON'T OFFER THE CUSHIONS FOR THE CHAIRS FROM THE MANUFACTURER.

    Read More
    100georgiegirls June 5, 2014
  • Very nice look, comfortable, and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Those chaises seems to be sturdy, and so far, we are very satisfied. We read in the reviews that some people had issues with stains of rust from the metal screws, but it's too early for us to tell.

    Read More
    belgique72 March 22, 2014
  • Outdoor furniture
    Verified Purchase

    after 4 month the paint is peeling off, there are rust stains and it collects water. Very bad especiailly for outdoor furniture which is supposed to be outside. Would not recommend this item

    Read More
    vanessad1 October 25, 2013
  • If you live on salt water do not buy these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 4 of these chaise loungers when we completed our pool approximately Oct of 2011. I loved they way they looked, read reviews that were complimentary and thought they would be a nice addition to our backyard. We live on salt water in Florida and within a few months the screws and metal brackets/bars started rusting, I dealt with that situation but soon thereafter I noticed that some of the straps started snapping on the top of the chairs which really disappointed me. The final straw was when I had guests and one of the legs on the chair collapsed and completely disintegrated with straw and other materials falling out. Now the color is fading and I don't even keep them in the sun. So very disappointed with a product I was excited about. Warning, if you live on salt water or in a humid climate you will NOT be happy with these chairs. I guarantee it! Maybe for the first 90 days which is the time the manufacturer provides warranty. They look are great but the quality and construction is poor. You may think you are getting a bargain but be forewarned they will not last.....

    Read More
    amasar11 August 27, 2013
  • Good lounge, poor hardwear!
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are great, but the hardware used is already rusting after 3 months. Very poor quality for a good quality chair. They said they upgraded the hardware, but they didn't, doesn't make sense. Would have been an excellent rating if not for the rusting $2 hardware they put it together with.

    Read More
    jk2167 July 10, 2013
  • Beautiful Chaises
    Verified Purchase

    These chaises are beautiful. Exactly what I was looking for. They are very stylish and comfortable. Everyone that comes over says my patio looks like a resort. They compliment my other patio furniture well. They look great near my pool. I am very happy with this purchase. I know the chaises will stand up to the Arizona heat!! Love them!!

    Read More
    mandygirlaz June 29, 2013
  • Gorgeous!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for 2 years for the perfect lounge chairs for our pool patio. I checked Frontgate, Pier 1, Garden Ridge, IKEA, Target, The Home Depot, Lowes, Patio Furniture USA, Hayneedle, etc. I am thrilled to announce that I have found the perfect lounge chair!!!!! These are oversized which I love....you have a place for your arms! The colors are just as pictured and they are beautiful! They really breakup the 1,600 sq ft patio. I love that I don't need to go buy cushions for these! They are so comfortable and I love that I don't have to worry about cushions fading or getting wet and smelling like mildew. If you are hesitant, don't be! You can't beat the price, trust me!!! I've done my research!

    Read More
    bobandsarag June 16, 2013
  • Love the lounges!
    Verified Purchase

    I received these lounge chair two weeks ago. They are beautiful, well made and we are totally enjoying them! Great price and shipping was great! Great buy!

    Read More
    tscham May 30, 2013
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy I purchased these chairs. We just completed our pool project and these chairs were there perfect addition to our backyard oasis. They look so classy. I finished off the look with a rectangular back pillow in a great summer orange chevron design. It looks fantastic.

    Read More
    jmdag1 May 10, 2013
  • These are beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with these! The look beautiful by my pool.

    Read More
    amhaller April 23, 2013
Sponsored Links