Today: $59.99

MSRP: $89.99

Save $30.00 (33%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outdoor Beige Club Chair Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Austineuro
    Verified Purchase

    These have been sturdy and have remained free from mildew, on chairs that are kept outside on a covered porch.

    Read More
    avagardner December 10, 2015
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Several seasons and they're still going! A couple tie strings have come undone, but that's it!

    Read More
    fuzzmom July 7, 2015
  • Money well spent,
    Verified Purchase

    I brought serveal of this cushion for my furniture, out on my screen in porch,,, back in 09" and they are still holding up well,,, I don't even bring them in for the winter,,, I do live by myself,,, not a lot of use,,, some use still good condition for 5 going on 6 yrs,,,, smile

    Read More
    Crystal S. May 21, 2015
  • patio cushions
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions didn't fit my couch that I had. I have an odd shaped patio couch frame. I decided on a different set. I will be shopping again soon with Overstock!

    Read More
    karenfevmitch May 25, 2013
  • Ncie cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to replace cushions on a wood frame sofa. Cushions fit nicely, very comfortable.

    Read More
    kdpat0727 January 25, 2013
  • Outdoor Beige Club Chair Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 6 of these to replace worn out cushions. They were a little longer than expected and edge over the seat a bit; that's not a major issue. The padding wasn't as I had hoped, but for the money, they are fine. I personally would spend a little more and get something just a bit more padded. Also, I wish these would zip off to throw in the washer, but they don't.

    Read More
    clevkoff January 13, 2013
  • Nice cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for cushions to fit my vintage, oversized outdoor chairs that I inherited from my grandmother. This fit them very well and appear to be good quality cushions.

    Read More
    victoriamelinda January 2, 2013
  • Really COMFY
    Verified Purchase

    This cushion is very comfortable and so neutral that it would fit in with any style or color chair frame. I also bought the matching lounge cushion and it is a good buy. I advise careful measuring.

    Read More
    bmbd34 June 4, 2012
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Great color, nice thick cushion, very comfortable! I placed it on an antique rocking chair that I have inside my house. It fits perfectly and looks great!

    Read More
    nixie82 July 29, 2011
  • Disappointing at best

    I purchased these at the end of last season. The color is good and the fabric is sturdy, however here's the problem. The first set I ordered had to be sent back as the seams weren't straight. Even with the photo now listed, if you look closely, the first dividing seam curves off. Not too bad alone, but if you put three side-by-side -- looks like drunken sailors. The second set was some better, but not great. At this point, I settled with them. In addition to the seams, they do not dry out very quickly if they get wet. This year, I'm looking to replace these cushions.

    Read More
    richellemarie May 4, 2011
  • Beige Club Chair Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Before ordering on Overstock.com, I spent several hours searching the internet for quality, affordable cushions. These are the very best for the price I have found. They are thick and comfortable. My only complaint is the fabric will wrinkle or bunch up a bit after you sit on them for awhile. But will smooth out if you "fluff" them up when you get up.

    Read More
    jewelc July 14, 2010
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions arrived early, which is always good, but they had a smell to them that took 2 treatments of fabreze. Other than that the are a wonder addition to my deck.

    Read More
    streach42 June 3, 2010
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these cushions. I looked for 2yrs to find something of this quality and value. They fit perfectly and look great around the pool. I hope they will hold up in the fla sun.

    Read More
    lbwfl March 24, 2010
  • Five Stars!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great cushions. (Ordered 2). Top-quality. Thick and comfortable. Durable material in a nice neutral color, (a little darker than I thought, but I like it). They actually look better than the picture shows. Also purchased the chaise cushion to match. Love them! A good price too. Totally recommend!

    Read More
    mikeskel October 30, 2009
Sponsored Links